Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

General nonsense for this pish I know but hey ho.....

'Private hire driver throws Irish passengers out his cab, for speaking in Gaelic.' Surely not, it couldn't have been, could it? :o Will his defense include the statement that he doesn't associate/socialise with them? :lol:

I did pick up the guy who wrote 'Men Behind The Wire' once. He was over for a wedding and staying near the airport. I obviously never let on what i was but told them where the wife was from...Oh we were best of buddies. Got a good tip and a wee chucky ar La as they got out the taxi. He left his Harmonica in the taxi and which i denied finding. If he is still wondering where it is he will find it at the bottom of The Cart ... H e who laughs last and all that :)

I may be willing to accept the new club fallacy if it means never having to wade through another post like this again.....

Another one for the boffins at Bletchley Park to sort out...

Both only got yourselves to blame. ;)

I did pick up the guy who wrote 'Men Behind The Wire' once. He was over for a wedding and staying near the airport. I obviously never let on what i was but told them where the wife was from...Oh we were best of buddies. Got a good tip and a wee chucky ar La as they got out the taxi. He left his Harmonica in the taxi and which i denied finding. If he is still wondering where it is he will find it at the bottom of The Cart ... H e who laughs last and all that :)

I'm fairly sure he'd have cottoned to your being a taxi-driver, in all honesty.

ETA: NIce to see you confirming that, amongst all your other positive characteristics, you are a liar and a thief.

Edited by WhiteRoseKillie

The white or black Cart ?.

While I'm totally sure this really really happened and it's not just a story you tell to impress the other children, you do realise that you are bragging about being a thief and a bit of a twat? While this may be really far down in your list of achievements bragging about it gives the (I'm sure entirely false) impression that you rate it quite highly and as neither twattery nor thievery are particularly hard this in turn (and again I'm sure this is not the case) makes you look a little bit pathetic.

Don't forget this is the fella who tried to impress with his tales of shaking hands with a terrorist.

I dread to think of the kind of company he keeps if this is a way of boosting his social standing.

Don't forget this is the fella who tried to impress with his tales of shaking hands with a terrorist.

I dread to think of the kind of company he keeps if this is a way of boosting his social standing.

Aye, well we know the kind of club company he doesn't keep... ;)

I saw a passing tweet which mentioned some pundit on Radio Clyde's Super Score Board who spoke about

'after Rangers emerged from liquidation'

a bit like saying 'after Eusebio emerged from death'

But not really - in fact, nothing like that at all. You're trying too hard, ken, Ken.

Think he'll make the list?

Have you and your fellow plastics (WKR, Rhatbhoy, Jonnybag et al) not got your own list to be concerned with these days?

I say this as the former plastic hero Alex 'Thommo' Thomson describes the Celtic underclass support as 'Scotland’s modern Millwall'.

:thumsup2:lol:

Bendarroch returns. Subject of second post - can you guess, boys and girls?☺

And can we guess the subject of WKR's first post to welcome me back?

PS: I assume it's because he most certainly does not want to discuss the latest tawdry stain on his beloved oops.

Edited by Bendarroch

And can we guess the subject of WKR's first post to welcome me back?

PS: I assume it's because he most certainly does not want to discuss the latest tawdry stain on his beloved oops.

He wasn't welcoming you back you fool. He was laughing at your obsession with both him and celtic. You really love to make yourself look stupid don't you? (And before you come back with some pish about me rushing to WRK's defense - I'm not, he needs no defense, only a moron would interpret his post as you did - I'm just taking the opportunity to laugh at you as well).

ETA. the subject of WKR's first post to 'welcome' you back was you and your second post - learn English.

Edited by aofjays

He wasn't welcoming you back you fool. He was laughing at your obsession with both him and celtic. You really love to make yourself look stupid don't you? (And before you come back with some pish about me rushing to WRK's defense - I'm not, he needs no defense, only a moron would interpret his post as you did - I'm just taking the opportunity to laugh at you as well).

ETA. the subject of WKR's first post to 'welcome' you back was you and your second post - learn English.

You obviously are and he really does need it lol