Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

The Bennett thought :lol: process.....

My old club died

my new club is dying

what shall I do?

I know! I'll confirm several times every day on an internet forum that I an utterly cringeworthy cretin.

The Ken fitken Ken thought process...

MacGoebbels describes dolly support as 'anti-Irish racists'. Plastic soldier bhoy ignores that and continues to big him up.

What shall I do?

I know - I'll have a dig at a Rangers supporter!

The Ken fitken Ken thought process...

MacGoebbels describes dolly support as 'anti-Irish racists'. Plastic soldier bhoy ignores that and continues to big him up.

What shall I do?

I know - I'll have a dig at a Rangers supporter!

I'll look for that particular thread somewhere else on Pie and Bovril. This being the BRALT and all, it is of no relevance here.

make it a decently longish reply so the boys can get their bingo cards marked up.

Nice wee read there.

It's a tough time when you are trying to give your assets away for free, and still no one wants them.

What, do you mean to say that you're informant inside Ibrox neglected to inform you of this? Who are we to believe now?

Pray tell...

the general vibe of imminent fiscal end game. ( plastic and diddy wet dreams,eh?)

I think they are looking down the back of the settee for loose change, and checking suits in their wardrobes that they have not not worn for ages on the off chance of some cash in the pockets....

Edited by Ken Fitlike

The Bennett thought :lol: process.....

My old club died

my new club is dying

what shall I do?

I know! I'll confirm several times every day on an internet forum that I an utterly cringeworthy cretin.

Kens upset again.

Shame that....

au contraire...

I have seldom been upset since Craigy Boy arrived at Ibrox.

It has all been most enjoyable and at times hilarious beyond any previous definition of the word. Hilarity 'off the radar' even.

You're always upset ffs, a few examples.....

That Rangers fan laughed at me....

That Rangers fan gave someone who was laughing at me a green dot

That Rangers fan gave me a red dot.

Another Rangers fan laughed at me

and so on......