Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Hurting eh?

That'll be the ones spending £20 k per year on websites, taking out £10k loans, holding non attending Symposiums... Etc

Donating funds to mentalists like Phil Mac many names.

Tens of thousands on adverts trying to prove their silly theories.

Spending thousands on making 'blockbuster' movies

Waging war on the dreaded SMSM

Destroying their own careers/life just so that they can dedicate their lives to investigating Rangers.

Hurting eh?

That'll be the ones spending £20 k per year on websites, taking out £10k loans, holding non attending Symposiums... Etc

Donating funds to mentalists like Phil Mac many names.

Tens of thousands on adverts trying to prove their silly theories.

Spending thousands on making 'blockbuster' movies

Waging war on the dreaded SMSM

Destroying their own careers/life just so that they can dedicate their lives to investigating Rangers.

I don't know anyone who's done any of these things though.

However, I do know plenty Rangers fans for whom the last few years have been rather a nightmare.

Rico away and look for stand free, he likes that kind of stuff...

You're seething tonight.

The old Rangers died a very slow, public, humiliation death. Sevco have been nothing but a laughing stock from day one.

It's been glorious

Remember the days back in 2012, the marches to Hampden, the threats against other clubs, the boasting about walking the lower leagues undefeated, and a cup or 2 along the way. coming back "bigger and better" showing up all the diddy clubs, the boycotts of the SPL even talk of refusing promotion, How Sky will pull out of Scottish football without ra Rangers etc....

I think the seethe from the sevco loyal is because none of these predictions came true, and they've regularly been humiliated on "the journey" and from now until the end of time they'll always be known as Sevco, reminder every single day about this embarrassing on going chapter

That's not really the point though.

It's just a random stream of consciousness for no apparent reason.

It may have had a stream of consciousness feel, but in the context, that was a good thing.

It certainly wasn't random.

The reason for it was clearly to bat aside with ease, the absurd suggestion that it's those of us who dislike Rangers, who have experienced hurt.

Remember the days back in 2012, the marches to Hampden, the threats against other clubs, the boasting about walking the lower leagues undefeated, and a cup or 2 along the way. coming back "bigger and better" showing up all the diddy clubs, the boycotts of the SPL even talk of refusing promotion, How Sky will pull out of Scottish football without ra Rangers etc....

I think the seethe from the sevco loyal is because none of these predictions came true, and they've regularly been humiliated on "the journey" and from now until the end of time they'll always be known as Sevco, reminder every single day about this embarrassing on going chapter

It's the equivalent of some fud getting caught cheating doing his highers then being put back into primary 1. After all the initial hurt and humiliation some hope is garnered at the thought of a triumphal procession through the years, gaining prizes and accolades while rubbing it in the wee kids faces as you go. Imagine the humiliation of winning the square root of f**k all on the journey and getting held back, again because you fucked your standard grades.

Ouch, you can just feel the burning shame can't you? Warms you up on a cold day.

That's not really the point though.

It's just a random stream of consciousness for no apparent reason.

How about because it's funny that your club died and you cannae take it?