Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Sorry. I gave you slightly less credit than you are due, you also insinuate people are celtic fans. A stunning repertoire indeed.

Unless I am mistaken and ibrox is finally getting that lick of paint it was promised with the share issue. Do you expect to groundshare with Queens Park?

Naw we are in the semi final of the national cup , a situation most thisle fans can only dream of

That reminds me , how did your last Scottish cup semi go? :)

No, no, no. You are being very unfair. Benny will read it in it's entirety, then pretend he didn't, until 8 months later when he will quote it out of context.

The man puts a great deal of effort into his trolling. It is a art.

I suspect he keeps notes on each of us.

Sevco fan asking how our last semi final went. Not too good, beaten by a team who are no longer with us who already could outspend us 20 to 1 felt the need to cheat to outspend us even more. Not missed, followed by bigots and a surprising amount of people who come from nowhere near Glasgow.

The Peepil

post-11559-0-62704900-1459840751_thumb.j

Are you dhave and aofjays carer?

54 and counting

Ah. Bless. Diddy clubs.

Still pretending new rangers aren't diddies? Just you keep repeating it till you all believe it. Say it often enough and you might even convince some non-old firm supporters.

Welcome back bendy, you have been missed.