Lets All Laugh At Rangers Thread

Desperate stuff from Tedi and Bennet.  Desperate.

The thread is called 'let's all laugh at Rangers'

WMM is drawing attention to the utter f***wits whining about the SFA somehow deliberately dissing the Queen by coincidentlaly launching a gaelic translation of their web-site on her birthday..... THAT is desperate.

WMM pretty much laughing at the mind-set of the morons who make up a fair percentage of the Rangers / 'Rangers' support

They weren't 'dissing' they were 

"trying to destroy UK"

With Gaelic. If that's not laughable at, honestly I don't know what is?

Probably this:  https://twitter.com/ByTheMinSPFL/status/722871954135519232

Ken F*ckwit pretty much the biggest f*ckwit of them all. WMN drawing attention to this and to the fact that a fair percentage of the Aiberdeen support are a shower of make up wearing Queens who are even less understandable than their Gaelic tcheuchter counterparts.

And we're rather proud of the fact you hideous fucking caveman.

http://www.scottishfa.co.uk/scottish_fa_news.cfm?page=1986&newsCategoryID=4&newsID=16219

Brave thing to do to associate yourself with Aberdeen FC.

Wee McInnes' reign has certainly helped move society on.

I have only ever met 2 people brave enough to own up in real life to being a dandy diddy.

I was beginning to wonder if you actually existed or if it was just some kind of internet phenomena.

Edited by McRuffian

Au contraire.

A quick sift through your post history shows that you literally make quite a lot up.

How very dare you.  One takes it you'll be able to cite examples to back up this heinous and unwarranted slur. If you manage it without using derogatory and homophobic language too, that'd be swell.

still laughing at Rangers.

all versions.

Really?

Laughing about what?

The only thing laughable was you absolute joke of a title challenge.

Your team fucked up again and again but you want to try to laugh at Rangers?

Fucking Zoomer.

Top four side next season, that Rangers eh?

As Warbuton's said....we're aiming to be Champions.

Let's see.

One thing's for sure, we'll do better than the sad effort you've given over the last few years.

Fucking pathetic.

As Warbuton's said....we're aiming to be Champions.

Let's see.

One thing's for sure, we'll do better than the sad effort you've given over the last few years.

Fucking pathetic.

I think you justify the thread title all on your own.