Happy 2nd christmas

Wow, it took you about 90 minutes to come up with that!

What a guy!

Go on, please interpret. I'm looking forward to this. I love a good comedian.

Nope - just when I saw your dumb post - it's obvious what is being called.

If I wanna call DUMBarton, I'll think about their thoughts about letting the Sevco into Div 1 after your toxic orange wee vote on it fud from DUMBarton.

DUMBarton were right on that - need I pull-up the news stories? My club were not having the scum in at all - we voted that the new applicant shouldn't get special treatment

Naw - was being terminally DUMBarton as the hint said in the post - remember the team who thought Cevco in Div 1 was a super idea at their meet-up

Can't say that i do remember that but i suggest that you get over it.

Some people may think that you are bitter...

Can't say that i do remember that but i suggest that you get over it.

Some people may think that you are bitter...

Amazing how the memories of the great death of rangers/birth of Sevco/attempts to rig an entry into the league seem to fade...

Don't worry, Vicky - there's plenty of us that remember and will remind you of any bits that might be a bit hazy for you.

It'd be a shame if the earliest part of your club's history was to be forgotten. Like your old club, where the thick fuckers couldn't even agree on their founding date.

Naw - was being terminally DUMBarton as the hint said in the post - remember the team who thought Cevco in Div 1 was a super idea at their meet-up

I'm not sure that Thirdrock can really be held responsible for any reprehensible decision made by the Dumbarton board. If he can, does that mean I can look forward to similar attacks?

Don't forget us Dons. Who was it that scuppered changes to voting system? :rolleyes:

Nope - just when I saw your dumb post - it's obvious what is being called.

If I wanna call DUMBarton, I'll think about their thoughts about letting the Sevco into Div 1 after your toxic orange wee vote on it fud from DUMBarton.

DUMBarton were right on that - need I pull-up the news stories? My club were not having the scum in at all - we voted that the new applicant shouldn't get special treatment

You are a mile off.

The 93 or so in the room at the fans meeting ( don't give me any shite about numbers -I don't give two fucks) gave a majority decision to let the rangers into Div 1 due to the skewed information they were given. When push came to shove, we did the right thing. So GIRFUY.

I don't believe team Scotland had a vote in this. It's obvious, though, that like my brother, you are Timmy scum. I hate you all. Don't feel isolated.

I still wait your interpretation of my last post. Being Timmy scum, you must understand what I mean about tarred and feathered, no?

It's only a biased post because of your leaning towards a bigoted bunch of Timmy scum. Toxic orange my hole.

No attacks for you - FWIW I think you are a decent poster! and I have no reason to diss you in your posts.

Please note my retort to notfromfifehonest regarding the way the vote went. I was one of the minority in the room that day, but our Club did the right thing in the end.

Notfromfifehonest has just lowered his/her credibility and outed him/herself as Timmy scum.

No attacks for you - FWIW I think you are a decent poster! and I have no reason to diss you in your posts.

Please note my retort to notfromfifehonest regarding the way the vote went. I was one of the minority in the room that day, but our Club did the right thing in the end.

Notfromfifehonest has just lowered his/her credibility and outed him/herself as Timmy scum.

I wasn't anticipating attacks from you.

Being a fan of a club whose board did do the dirty on Scottish football though, I thought I might be fair game for abuse from that somewhat confused Fife fellow.

• 1 year later...