Tinder

Fucking hell lads. :lol:

I meant I'd change it so I come up for men, but with my pictures/name etc exactly the same. Imagine you're just swiping away and some bloke appears, would be cracking. Might get a few matches from perma-right swipers by accident, the ensuing convo's could be a laugh.

I didn't mean stealing anyone's identity and certainly not dressing up like a trannie. :lol:

Edited by Guest

Great stuff when you wake up with fucking intense beer fear, and just when you think you're safe you log on to Tinder to see you've messaged some bird with big chebs to thank her in advance for the hangover chug you'll be having with her latest "moment".

media0giphycommedia12KlG0o01FZNQs_giphy.

Steaming me is just the worst c**t ever.

Some laugh reading this thread!! EGB seems a bit of a character, just a pity he supports the HIVs haha!

I had never used any of this online pish before but after coming home from working in England for a year I checked out POF as all my mates were on it! Was honestly surprised with what kind of birds were on it!! Obviously there was a right few taxi queue efforts on there, but some belters too!!

Think I must've been lucky! Not exactly the best looking c**t in the world and whilst he's the most special wee thing in my life, having a then 5 year old boy from a previous would naturally turn people away. However for some reason some burds actually liked my commitment and passion for my wee boy and sent me messages but by that point I had already started seeing a wee gem.

2 1/2 years later she's now my fiancée and will be married in just under 9 months time! The genuine luck was she has literally just joined POF after also working in England for a year and it was her cousin who set up her profile before I went barging in :-)

Heard some comments that the hot ones are a bit mental, probably true! But mines is honestly the most sociable outgoing girl you'll meet, holds a really good job and has a cracking family, especially her auld man who was over the moon that evening I turned up to ask for permission to ask his daughter to marry me!

Fuckin writing a novel here so I'll stop, but just saying it's not impossible to find a belter on POF, imagin tinder is the in thing right now so imagin there's some gems on that! But remember 2 things, this is Scotland after all, and burds a all fuckin nightmares one way or another haha!

^VL

Some laugh reading this thread!! EGB seems a bit of a character, just a pity he supports the HIVs haha!

I had never used any of this online pish before but after coming home from working in England for a year I checked out POF as all my mates were on it! Was honestly surprised with what kind of birds were on it!! Obviously there was a right few taxi queue efforts on there, but some belters too!!

Think I must've been lucky! Not exactly the best looking c**t in the world and whilst he's the most special wee thing in my life, having a then 5 year old boy from a previous would naturally turn people away. However for some reason some burds actually liked my commitment and passion for my wee boy and sent me messages but by that point I had already started seeing a wee gem.

2 1/2 years later she's now my fiancée and will be married in just under 9 months time! The genuine luck was she has literally just joined POF after also working in England for a year and it was her cousin who set up her profile before I went barging in :-)

Heard some comments that the hot ones are a bit mental, probably true! But mines is honestly the most sociable outgoing girl you'll meet, holds a really good job and has a cracking family, especially her auld man who was over the moon that evening I turned up to ask for permission to ask his daughter to marry me!

Fuckin writing a novel here so I'll stop, but just saying it's not impossible to find a belter on POF, imagin tinder is the in thing right now so imagin there's some gems on that! But remember 2 things, this is Scotland after all, and burds a all fuckin nightmares one way or another haha!

I give it 6 months, tops.

Apparently there are apps out there that can auto-swipe right for you, anyone given these a shot?

It's tiring doing all of this manually - only got about 20+ matches. People on reddit boast about having 300+ (not sure if it's a uk/usa thing)!

^^^^ works in pof advertisement agency imo

Turn it up, mate.

after a belter of a weekend ive just had a sober look there

unmatching spree :lol::lol::lol:

I had to reassess my tactic of swiping right for everyone and working it out later when I got matched with a serious, serious burn victim,

You can't just unmatch there can you?

I had to reassess my tactic of swiping right for everyone and working it out later when I got matched with a serious, serious burn victim,

You can't just unmatch there can you?

Im pretty sure you can

if you have sent messages first though...

Fucking right she is.