BigBadBoaby Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 Rumour i heard this week was Linlithgow Rose can't see it tho still only 34 unbelievably. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dmkeenan85 Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 He will be playing junior next season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auld Heid Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 Rumour i heard this week was Linlithgow Rose can't see it tho still only 34 unbelievably. Not heard that rumour before - but there is a connection through various people with/associated to us but that doesn't mean that it's true. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RobRoyGuy Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 Just started following the juniors info, on twitter. That's it nailed on will be playing juniors next season ha. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheScout Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 He`s already agreed to join a junior club, 2 weeks ago Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigBadBoaby Posted April 16, 2015 Author Share Posted April 16, 2015 He`s already agreed to join a junior club, 2 weeks ago Who? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheScout Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 Gonna sound like a fanny but I cant say anything, however I saw him with my own eyes doing the deal and it will raise a few eyebrows! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigBadBoaby Posted April 16, 2015 Author Share Posted April 16, 2015 Gonna sound like a fanny but I cant say anything, however I saw him with my own eyes doing the deal and it will raise a few eyebrows! Aye your a fanny!!! Nah i know his brother had mentioned he be playing junior next season but didn't say who. Be a cracking signing for someone in any case hope he has a thick skin tho Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
passbackdave Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 Gonna sound like a fanny but I cant say anything, however I saw him with my own eyes doing the deal and it will raise a few eyebrows!so ur a agent aswell as the scout haha Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dmkeenan85 Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 Gonna sound like a fanny but I cant say anything, however I saw him with my own eyes doing the deal and it will raise a few eyebrows! Will Defo raise a few eyebrows and exactly what his new club will need Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
geo 1909 Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 who is he Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
passbackdave Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 who is heex hibs Dundee dunfermline ayr United centre forward Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigBadBoaby Posted April 16, 2015 Author Share Posted April 16, 2015 who is he Has he know played with every senior team in Scotland? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Prez Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 who is heMicks laddie Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jimmy mac Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 The candy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
passbackdave Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 Has he know played with every senior team in Scotland?he never played for us Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wishyman Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 Did he play with hibs? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sergeant Wilson Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 Where is he dropping from? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
connolly81 Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 Rossvale is my guess Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
welllad Posted April 16, 2015 Share Posted April 16, 2015 He's recently followed a lowland league team Ek on Twitter if we are using the same rules as the paper use. Has he played recently? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...