Mhairi Black appreciation thread

Mr Bairn

You seem to be all over the shop here.

The SNP are filling the same role as the Lib Dems and Labour here. Opposition bench fillers to vote against Cameron.

This has been a disaster for you. Sums up really what an irrelevance they are that their fanboys are trying to use this as some sort of victorious achievement.

What an embarrassment .. Ooft.

This is what you get when you try and white knight for the clown collective types.

Great post. The line about the SNP being on the opposition benches is an obvious but completely irrelevant to this argument fact and the other four are your standard HB v Supras style, meaningless waffle. An "I've made an arse of myself" word salady post if there ever was one.

Still making an arse of it eh blinky. :lol:

Look at who you're charitably trying to help out here Brian. You can't be too proud of this :lol:

• Replies 1.1k

Awful timing for P&B's SNPBADers there. Slagging them off for doing nothing two months after the GE, then the Tories immediately shelf evel because it's about the be voted down.

Ouch.

Yes, you certainly have made a monumental c**t of yourself here.. Let's just remind ourselves of your cringeworthy read through the fingers contribution.

Not to worry though.. I'm sure one of your fellow Nats will be along soon to give you a cuddle.

I'm afraid you're wrong socialists are never considered right wing it's the closest thing thing to communist politics without actually being communist although the Nazis true ideology was fascism having a feeling that their nationality was the best and no one could overcome their greatness as a race. The reason the SNP are right wing is because they have no ideological core but there's a hint in their name Nationalist they try to use progressive politics in order to get their main aim which is an independent Scotland they want the political system to fail so they can say to people in Scotland things are so terrible in the UK let's have another referendum. On the topic of independence if you look into the true history contrary to the popular belief that William Wallace was killed and Scotland was enslaved. When the treaty of union was signed Scotland was the main instigator with great and popular support for the union in Scotland. As a result Scotland wanted the union in the beginning and has now been a part of British history for over 300 years so to deny Britishness when Scotland has played one of the biggest roles in developing British history is absolutely insane you should be proud what Scotland has achieved with Britain and continue to support the union without throwing it back in the English, Welsh and northern irishes faces when things are getting a little tough.

Hmm, if you're a troll, you're getting better at it. I'm beginning to winder whether you're just an idiot.

Bravo sir.

Yes, you certainly have made a monumental c**t of yourself here.. Let's just remind ourselves of your cringeworthy read through the fingers contribution.

Not to worry though.. I'm sure one of your fellow Nats will be along soon to give you a cuddle.

I could've done with a lot more "erm" and just a drizzling of "ooft" but apart from that, this salad was just to my taste.

And you brought your own bottle of fail to dress it with.

Handy!

Has wee mhairi dawl actually done anything of note since her and her shellsuits made the big move to London

Does she represent your constituency in Parliament?

Has wee mhairi dawl actually done anything of note since her and her shellsuits made the big move to London

Can I ask why you are against her?

Should all M.Ps be over 40 and upper class?

I think it's fantastic that someone so young is getting into politics.

She is credit to herself, her parents and her country.

SNPbad.

SNPout.

Foul mouthed slut.

Etc.......

she is one of the few who I believe will possibly be found out as out of their depth in the coming years from the snp and their landslide , I genuinley believe the reason she is their is down to nothing other than her snp status , had she been a independent candidate or so on she would have been nowhere near Westminister, she is not the only one though , their are a few other sho got in on this basis and labour also got away with it for years in this country too. As far as I am aware all she has done is sound like us , threatened to stick the heid on some labour members and declared her hatred for celtic . All well and good but does not quite what I would look for in an MP

The last few things you quote were done when she was 15.

Should she punished for that now she is 20?

I would rather have her than some Cecil the Conservative or Farage who only look after the white upper class.

I have no issues with Mairi Black. Good luck to her. Probably not ideal having career politicians rather than those who have been in the workplace first, but would rather have that than someone who views it as a part time gig between directorships.

Much rather have Black as my MP than the 'spin-a-party' candidate the SNP put up in Perthshire.

Am I Labour this year? Or a Tory? Oops.. SNP might be the bandwagon to join.. Let's try them.

The last few things you quote were done when she was 15.

Should she punished for that now she is 20?

I would rather have her than some Cecil the Conservative or Farage who only look after the white upper class.

The thing about sticking the heid on Labour Party members was fairly recent

Fair enough I don't recall it but willing to admit being wrong.

Should she be punished for her twitter account from 5 years ago though?

What was the relevance of it being brought up now?