Cowdenbeath v Arbroath

onecowden

Well done lads, only 1 team deserved it. Far superior footballing side.

1320 you have really turned into a roaster. How can it be your end when you weren't there 1st half? Cowden will never move for yous gimps.

Hope you enjoyed the footballing lesson too.

• Replies 671

celtic fan[/quote

Certainly not a Celtic fan or any of the old firm, AUFC if you must know, only asked the question , if you look at the sky report it has bookings on 8 and 81 then substituted on 89 only asking as I had a bet on a red card being issued

We must be the only team that can make the fans nervous from 4-0 up.

Job done. Bring on the Ibrox pay-day.

Arbroath have relegation out of the league to look forward to. Shame.

Well done lads, only 1 team deserved it. Far superior footballing side.

1320 you have really turned into a roaster. How can it be your end when you weren't there 1st half? Cowden will never move for yous gimps.

Hope you enjoyed the footballing lesson too.

The Arbroath supporters sang 'What the fucking hell was that' at the Cowden support. I will tell you what it was, a pumping served out to your pissy wee shite team. GIRUY.

We were outstanding first half but awful the second. Bobby Linn is a player who I'd love at Cowden. Maybe use some of that windfall to take him out of the basement league to a bigger club?

^^

3 of the 15 fat jakey b*****ds wearing trackie bottoms behind the Arbroath goal right now.

The young boys trying to goad the Cowden faithful were probably the highlight of the second half. Sad because once they're old enough for pubes, Arbroath will be kicking about with likes of Tayport Juniors. Sounds a bit like 1320.

Remember when they spent a fortune trying to win the 2nd Division?

Arbroath on the mantlepiece.

The young boys trying to goad the Cowden faithful were probably the highlight of the second half. Sad because once they're old enough for pubes, Arbroath will be kicking about with likes of Tayport Juniors. Sounds a bit like 1320.

Remember when they spent a fortune trying to win the 2nd Division?

Arbroath on the mantlepiece.

Tayport juniors are a bigger club than you lot ffs.

Check the Cowden fans giving it big licks now after being silent the whole 2nd half :lol: absolute shitebags

Arbroath have already had their arses kicked by Cowden a couple of times not so long ago. They always start it but can't finish it. Have now taken over from Berwick who tried the same shite, as our whipping boys! Arbroath your big team?