Bambino7 Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 Let's go round again chaps. I more confident after yesterday but never over confident against Hearts. I hope we can sell out, the team turn up on the evening and we have a bit of luck that usually deserts us. 2-0 Hibs. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bambino7 Posted February 8, 2016 Author Share Posted February 8, 2016 Inverness winnable for both sides so a trip to hampden awaits too. Extra incentive now it's not Celtic at parkhead in the draw. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darren Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 Hearts to win on penalties. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RossP Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 Lots of yellow cards in this replay please. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheScarf Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 Great draw for ICT. I'm getting used to cup semis and finals every season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamboMikey Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 Great wee money spinner. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bambino7 Posted February 8, 2016 Author Share Posted February 8, 2016 Great wee money spinner. to be fair though it could still make hearts around £200k from half the gate receipts. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bambino7 Posted February 8, 2016 Author Share Posted February 8, 2016 Oooft General sale begins tomorrow lads! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony Wonder Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 Bonus from our point of view is the new signings will get a couple of games under their belt and Walker should be ready to start. Will be another tight game, think we'll edge it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Insert Amusing Pseudonym Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 Best defender back, few more miles in the tank for new boys and Walker/Nicholson. Tight again, think we'll sneak it. Red card each Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Egg Shen Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 Aye, tight game again but hearts to go through based on absolutely nothing I saw on Sunday. [emoji1] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
paranoid android Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 This is heading for penalties. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony Wonder Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 This is heading for penalties. Oshaniwa to take the decisive penalty. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Tackle Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 If Nelson doesn't shite it I think we can win. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lyle Lanley Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 Can't see past a comfortable hibs win here. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
paranoid android Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 Oshaniwa to take the decisive penalty. Dinnae. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony Wonder Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 Dinnae.Just talking of him reminded me of his shot yesterday, genuinely one of the worst efforts I've ever seen at Tynie. Some laddie. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fraser Fyvie Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 1-0 Hibs. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aylo vanal Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 Hibs to be all over us and hertz to sneak a 1-0. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
paranoid android Posted February 8, 2016 Share Posted February 8, 2016 Just talking of him reminded me of his shot yesterday, genuinely one of the worst efforts I've ever seen at Tynie. Some laddie. Just as he the ball was breaking to him, I was thinking 'shoot!' What was I on? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...