Patrick Thistle vs Rangers, 26th November

9 minutes ago, milhouse said:

Well it's quite straightforward really, symbolism and slogans of the Orange Institution, rightly reviled as one of the nastiest, most intolerant organisations in the Western World.

Its symbolisms of loyalism and unionism in Northern Ireland , none of those flags are anything to do with the orange institution 

• Replies 578
6 minutes ago, mrcat1990 said:

If Kincy wants to change the thread title to "Student Actors v Loyalist Bigots" then I won't complain.

Only if we are allowed to don bigoted scarves.

4 minutes ago, Cerberus said:

Sevco fans taking a tanking here.

We should learn from the Maryhill brigade.  Wait.  Here we go:

Cup games, away games against top 6 teams (not St Johnstone) and OF games. 100% shated it record.

Lovely stuff from Bombast FC.

2 hours ago, Snakebite said:

Aye, no surrender to the Catholic population of Ireland, or glorifying a Protestant leader because he won a bloody battle against Catholics hundreds of years ago or a scarf stating how you are the people, superior because your fanbase is largely constituted of people of the predominant religion in Scotland.

Fanny

:lol: and :lol:

3 hours ago, Snakebite said:

Aye right enough. 

416keOtx9uL.jpg

CDdB3PGW0AEFIVw.jpg

i1wkfm.jpg

Available from all good bigot stores, stinky pre-match stalls and sports directs near you

And another :lol:

Whit a fucking thread.

• Libby calling us fascists
  • The two wee idiots taking 'the moral high ground'
  • 'Bigoted scarves'
  • Cerberus losing to The English Language in a square go
  • The wee sheep bhoy doing his usual cameo appearance on a Sevco thread.

Whatever happens tomorrow is bound to be an anticlimax.

5 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

Whit a fucking thread.

• Libby calling us fascists
  • The two wee idiots taking 'the moral high ground'
  • 'Bigoted scarves'
  • Cerberus losing to The English Language in a square go
  • The wee sheep bhoy doing his usual cameo appearance on a Sevco thread.

Whatever happens tomorrow is bound to be an anticlimax.

Don't forget @MikeyWellFan got his word in aswell , but what is a rangers match day thread without an appearance by motherwell's obsessed soul