3 hours ago, Elixir said:

The best player from a team who just got bodied by some Liffy outfit with about four fans.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/40561973

Wee Kevin Thomson couldn't disagree with you more. titter.png

Paterson didn't play for us for six months.

Kevin Thomson is a filthy *** mouthpiece. No Hibs fan takes anything he says with any credibility whatsoever apart from the same fanny's who think "LENNY IS A WINNUR" and "SIMON MURRAY GIVES HIS AW. GIE HIM A CHANCE KEN".

17 minutes ago, Hibeesbounce75 said:

Kevin Thomson is a filthy *** mouthpiece. No Hibs fan takes anything he says with any credibility whatsoever apart from the same fanny's who think "LENNY IS A WINNUR" and "SIMON MURRAY GIVES HIS AW. GIE HIM A CHANCE KEN".

Kevin Thomson is a header off the line away from us still waiting on the Scottish Cup win.  He's also anything but a ***.  That's facts wee man :) 

13 minutes ago, Hibeesbounce75 said:

aye nae bother you ITK boy :lol:  when's McCall being announced btw?

Who's McCall m8? Stick with your wee pretend anger lad :lol: joke ran its course long time ago. 

See your not denying KT had a massive part of us winning the cup too.  Good lad. 

Edited by Bambino7

11 minutes ago, Bambino7 said:

Who's McCall m8? Stick with your wee pretend anger lad :lol: joke ran its course long time ago. 

See your not denying KT had a massive part of us winning the cup too.  Good lad. 

only joke here is you and your ITK pish. absolute embarrassment. He cleared the ball off the line :lol: you're acting as if that if he hadn't been playing that someone else wouldn't have been on the back post. End of the day he's a ***. He panders like f**k to them.

Edited by Hibeesbounce75

3 minutes ago, Hibeesbounce75 said:

only joke here is you and your ITK pish. absolute embarrassment. He cleared the ball off the line :lol: you're acting as if that if he hadn't been playing that someone else wouldn't have been on the back post. End of the day he's a ***. He panders like f**k to them.

Check the actual state of you :lol: 

2 minutes ago, Hibeesbounce75 said:

Forgot about that. Another reason to not like Bambino's wee pal. 

You must be the angriest wee laddie not to like a Hibernian Scottish Cup winning legend.  

In fact, as well as Lewy, KT is the only other Hibee alive to play a part in both League Cup and Scottish Cup winning campaigns.

Don't have nightmares big boy. 

Just now, Hibeesbounce75 said:

You're right. I should make up some stuff about knowing what's going on at Hibs to make pals on an internet forum like you :lol: strange guy.

You just stick to being an angry wee laddie for Bantz that faded out long ago son :) Stuart McCall for f**k sake :lol: 

Just now, Bambino7 said:

You must be the angriest wee laddie not to like a Hibernian Scottish Cup winning legend.  

In fact, as well as Lewy, KT is the only other Hibee alive to play a part in both League Cup and Scottish Cup winning campaigns.

Don't have nightmares big boy. 

Someone spoke out of turn about your wee pal and you're utterly incandescent with rage. Kevin Thomson is not a Hibernian legend in any shape or form.