Leafa

Sandysafc

5 hours ago, Fraz_1311 said:

What was sneaky about it ?? Craigshill were going to fold due to a lack of numbers and no manager they contacted us to join forces. they were banned from all excite sports complex’s we have a great set up at little Kerse with great playing surfaces yes grass also not just 4g PARKING and a cafe teams like Benfica porto and Celtic and Rangers have all used this facility yet it’s not good enough for leafa totally mind boggling but just the first attack on us 

What don’t you understand Craigshill are members of Leafa and the other mob aren’t 😪

20 minutes ago, puma king said:

What don’t you understand Craigshill are members of Leafa and the other mob aren’t 😪

It’s 1 team ya plum not 2 separate teams craigshill contacted us to join them not the other way around it’s ok to kick us out the Scottish and put us in the premier league though shambles we will not be broken though 

10 minutes ago, Bawsoot said:

Rumour has it there going to go to the coo field that greentree took St Bernards to 

If they moved there, I’d be absolutely certain they would look after it and get it looking good, it was flat enough and plenty to work with... when we played there though, it was brutal and nearly worked for Greentree. Nearly. 

2 hours ago, Fraz_1311 said:

It’s 1 team ya plum not 2 separate teams craigshill contacted us to join them not the other way around it’s ok to kick us out the Scottish and put us in the premier league though shambles we will not be broken though 

I’ll try and simplify it for you.. if Craigshill were to leave Leafa to join forces with Pennies and play in Stirling & District Amateur Premier League then yes the games would be played at little kerse but that’s not what’s actually happening is it...Choo Choo 😎

Edited by puma king
Edited for simplicity!

28 minutes ago, puma king said:

I’ll try and simplify it for you.. if Craigshill were to leave Leafa to join forces with Pennies and play in Stirling & District Amateur Premier League then yes the games would be played at little kerse but that’s not what’s actually happening is it...Choo Choo 😎

Exactly the point point the ruling was for new teams were not a new team so why let the ban stand why let us in the premier as we said it won’t break us will make us stronger 

48 minutes ago, puma king said:

I will try and simplify it for you..... if we were a new team we would be starting in the bottom league as all leagues this is the case unless leafa have a different rule on that no one knows about.....if we were a new team craigshill ban in the Scottish wouldn’t exist, but because we are not a new team it still stands and we are not in the draw for the Scottish cup.  Therefor we are only a new club when it suits clearly. 

21 minutes ago, Fraz_1311 said:

Exactly the point point the ruling was for new teams were not a new team so why let the ban stand why let us in the premier as we said it won’t break us will make us stronger 

You need to get over it move on and ffs stop bleating about it as it’s becoming boring now 😩

1 minute ago, 3yardsout said:

I will try and simplify it for you..... if we were a new team we would be starting in the bottom league as all leagues this is the case unless leafa have a different rule on that no one knows about.....if we were a new team craigshill ban in the Scottish wouldn’t exist, but because we are not a new team it still stands and we are not in the draw for the Scottish cup.  Therefor we are only a new club when it suits clearly. 

Same applies to you  😀

You need to get over it move on and ffs stop bleating about it as it’s becoming boring now 😩

4 minutes ago, 3yardsout said:

We’re talking about our team so why don’t you do the same and talk about yours!! Now beat it 

Maybe Pennies run the Stirling & District league and got everything their way and that could simply be the root of this problem.

To simplify this for you it means the toys are oot the pram 😂😂

David ramage doing all he can to f**k Pennies over tbh, he's never liked them and never will........  All valid points tho.... If a new team then why are they in the Premier? If a NEW team then why aren't they in the Scottish? 

Look at aw the wee Diddy teams buzzing now lol embarrasing 

35 minutes ago, puma king said:

Maybe Pennies run the Stirling & District league and got everything their way and that could simply be the root of this problem.

To simplify this for you it means the toys are oot the pram 😂😂

No one wants there own way treated equally is all we ask for not much to ask as 3yards our says try worrying about your own team and less about ours 

6 minutes ago, Fraz_1311 said:

No one wants there own way treated equally is all we ask for not much to ask as 3yards our says try worrying about your own team and less about ours 

You don’t need to worry yourself  my teams all good but thanks for your concern 😉