Bo'ness United 2019-2020

4 hours ago, Auld Heid said:
14 hours ago, Deanburn Dave said:
Nothing wrong with Max wanting to manage a bigger club

.........that's why he moved to the BU's.

A bit of a contradiction - big clubs don't hire parks like pub teams.

Ac Milan and Inter hire there park that’s council owned 

7 hours ago, Auld Heid said:
17 hours ago, Deanburn Dave said:
Nothing wrong with Max wanting to manage a bigger club

.........that's why he moved to the BU's.

A bit of a contradiction - big clubs don't hire parks like pub teams.

Another case of foot in mouth.  Plus OCD oh dear.

Ac Milan and Inter hire there park that’s council owned 
Aye very true but unlike some they help with the upkeep.

Noticing the newly established Junior Team already investing money into the park - a bit of a novelty that....!!!

You could maybe borrow it from them for home games

Honestly sad that you spend so much time clambering utter nonsense on a threar of another team. Guess it comes naturally to someone whose first team is one of the ugly sisters though. Want to talk about Boness Juniors? Theres a thread on the junior forum, go there!

Aye very true but unlike some they help with the upkeep.

Noticing the newly established Junior Team already investing money into the park - a bit of a novelty that....!!!

You could maybe borrow it from them for home games

18 and a half year old winger. Hard working with skill and pace according to an ex coach on twitter. According to Google he was previously loaned out to Cowdenbeath and then to Cumbernauld Colts. Obviously Livingston want to give him game time down the divisions rather then get splinters on his backside from sitting on the bench.

Hopefully we see him in action tomorrow.

2 minutes ago, Specky said:

Anyone watching the K£lty debacle on tv should understand why plastic pitches are not great for adult football.

The ball has spent more time bouncing 10 feet in the air or flying out the pitch than anything.

Aye but, if you have to rely on being first in the queue to hire one. You have to like it. 😂