Black Pennel Posted April 19, 2020 Posted April 19, 2020 A plea to Div and the P&B heid honchos...as "Junior" fitba dies on the arse and just becomes the usual corrupt, commercialised, cesspit of despair that St. Mirren fans know all about...can we keep a wee bit of the threads with the bits of film ? Who doesn't want to watch Lexie Sheilds score that goal again ?...the only people who don't want to see that are related to Archie Gemmill. Can we also keep the "History" thread with the long-gone Internationalists, please ? 2 Quote
Tutankhamen Posted April 19, 2020 Posted April 19, 2020 Doubt this forum is closing since the East Coasters and Up North are keeping the Juniors going. For the moment. 1 Quote
JockB Posted April 19, 2020 Posted April 19, 2020 10 hours ago, Black Pennel said: A plea to Div and the P&B heid honchos...as "Junior" fitba dies on the arse and just becomes the usual corrupt, commercialised, cesspit of despair that St. Mirren fans know all about...can we keep a wee bit of the threads with the bits of film ? Who doesn't want to watch Lexie Sheilds score that goal again ?...the only people who don't want to see that are related to Archie Gemmill. Can we also keep the "History" thread with the long-gone Internationalists, please ? don't worry buddy i'm sure this forum will have contributions from those enjoying the current junior football and for those nostalgic of it with many great tales and photos. long may it continue 1 Quote
Div Posted April 21, 2020 Posted April 21, 2020 No plans to do anything with this section of the board. 1 Quote
JockB Posted April 21, 2020 Posted April 21, 2020 Thank you for giving the Junior game a platform either in current topics or past reminiscing 0 Quote