OFFICIAL HEARTS JUGGERNAUT THREAD 2020-

2 hours ago, VincentGuerin said:

It's quite amusing seeing people pretend to be confused by this.

Naismith is the Head Coach. Everyone knows Naismith is the Head Coach. We are just pretending he's not.

IT'S SO CHAOTIC AND CONFUSING!!!!!!

Is anyone really genuinely struggling with this or having difficulty believing that everybody at Hearts knows exactly who is in charge?

MacAvoy and Naismith have no f*ck*ng idea what they're supposed to say. One of the most hilarious and cringeworthy Scottish football interviews for a wee while.

44 minutes ago, kingjoey said:

MacAvoy and Naismith have no f*ck*ng idea what they're supposed to say. One of the most hilarious and cringeworthy Scottish football interviews for a wee while.

I thought they done OK, when the interviewer was clearly being an awkward p***k; they've got jobs to do and they're doing it; the way it is is the way it is; there wasn't another way except tearing up what the club has done for the past few months and getting some nobody and his management team in, someone who would make a mess of it anyway

Then the Hearts support would go mental at the club for doing that

6 hours ago, VincentGuerin said:

Aye. Because your offer for Kent ended with you getting telt to f**k off.

Sair yin.

More lies.

The offers for Rubezic & Scales were in a while ago. 
One is awaiting a Visa to come to Scotland to finalise the deal & the other is awaiting Celtic’s confirmation.

You carry on listening to the lies your Fat Controller churns out. 
You are lapping up his bullshit, so fair play to him, he’s reached his target audience 😆

🤡

10 hours ago, VincentGuerin said:

If we do well or badly, Naismith is the coach regardless. Absolutely everyone knows this.

This is like when Big Vlad Putin had to step aside for technical reasons and let Medvedev kid on to be President of Russia for a wee while to satisfy the small print. Nobody was cutting about going "OH I'M SO CONFUSED! WHAT CHAOS!"

Get a grip, ladies.

image.png.6815cabec671777b4f2e7ee56cd15eeb.png

13 minutes ago, kingjoey said:

"Less likely" doesn't equate to "unable".

True, but 'unable to laugh at their club in this specific instance' does not equate to 'unable to laugh at their club generally'.

And tbh, this thread has been a nightmare for pages, and not just because of a certain degree of po-facedness on the part of some Hearts' fans. Some of the 'Fat Controller' patter would embarrass a Kickback poster.

Edited by lennyzer0