Popular Post SEETHING Posted July 27, 2020 Popular Post Share Posted July 27, 2020 (edited) FINALLY. THE HEARTS HAVE COME BACK TO THE SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP. After a TAINTED RELEGATION that will leave all right-thinking Scottish football fans united in SYMPATHY AND GRIEF, the only thing left for Heart of Midlothian FC to do is to roll up the collective sleeves and STEAMROLLER the poor saps in the Championship like it's 2014-2015 all over again. I feel bad for the other sides in the Championship who might have had designs on the title next season (not sure who they are tbf - which league do Kilnockie play in?), but needs must, chaps. Lie back, close your eyes and think of how much you'll enjoy your day-trips to the beautiful Scottish capital from whatever provincial hellholes you slither around in six days a week. Don't let the inevitable GUBBINGS that you will all receive spoil your day at Scotland's premier stadium and conference facility. I EAGERLY ANTICIPATE bumping this thread regularly as Hearts COAST to the title once again. Edited January 16, 2021 by SEETHING 25 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
itzdrk Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 Can they avoid the double demotion? 7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poet of the Macabre Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 Sad to see SEETHING give up on the Hearts’ legal team 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
D.A.F.C Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigmouth Strikes Again Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 (edited) eta. Thank you. Edited July 27, 2020 by Bigmouth Strikes Again 12 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shandon Par Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 33 minutes ago, itzdrk said: Can they avoid the double demotion? They have appointed the last man to achieve the DD as a special advisor to the board. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ballermk Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 Down you go and don't come back! -2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
proudtobeabuddy Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 I think Dundee will finish above Hearts. 9 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trogdor Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 We've been expecting you. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DougJamie Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 Give Cappielow our best wishes 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
paranoid android Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 Just wait 'til doncaster announces there will be nae promotion this season. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forest_Fifer Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 Just wait 'til doncaster announces there will be nae promotion this season. After all, it isn't going to be a full season, so it's its only fair... 9 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
paranoid android Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 5 minutes ago, Forest_Fifer said: 17 minutes ago, paranoid android said: Just wait 'til doncaster announces there will be nae promotion this season. After all, it isn't going to be a full season, so it's its only fair... Aye, be a shame for the Pars when they run away with the title. Just wait 'til doncaster announces that no title or trophy will be awarded for the Championship this season. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thistle_do_nicely Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 Good luck to the mighty Jambo's. I for one will be putting a huge* bet on a Jag n' Jambo double for outright league winners for the coming season. This will of course get scunnered in the end by the virus mutating into SuperCorona or a fucking huge meteor plowing right into Firhill or something, but it's the principle of the thing. *probably just a tenner tbh, maybe twenty if the odds are dece enough 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grangemouth Bairn Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 2 hours ago, proudtobeabuddy said: I think Dundee will go into administration just before Hearts. FTFY. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AUFC 1910 Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 FINALLY. THE HEARTS HAVE COME BACK TO THE SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP. After a TAINTED RELEGATION that will leave all right-thinking Scottish football fans united in sympathy and grief, the only thing left for Heart of Midlothian FC to do is to roll up the collective sleeves and STEAMROLLER the poor saps in the Championship like it was 2014-2015 all over again. I feel bad for the other sides in the Championship who might have had designs on the title next season (not sure who they are tbf - which league do Kilnockie play in?), but needs must, chaps. Lie back, close your eyes and think of how much you'll enjoy your day-trips to the beautiful Scottish capital from whatever provincial hellholes you slither around in six days a week. Don't let the inevitable GUBBINGS that you will all receive spoil your day at Scotland's premier stadium and conference facility. I EAGERLY ANTICIPATE bumping this thread regularly as Hearts COAST to the title once again. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rudolph Hucker Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 Is the OP a clone of The Kincardine, by any chance? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poet of the Macabre Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 In truth I’d be absolutely staggered if Hearts didn’t win the league by a comfortable margin. The standard in this division has been appalling for years. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ziggy Sobotka Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 Massive fan of the OP's debut album THE ST MIRREN DEFEAT THREAD (featuring Heart of Midlothian), so will be keeping an eye on this one. 13 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
qos_75 Posted July 27, 2020 Share Posted July 27, 2020 13 minutes ago, Poet of the Macabre said: In truth I’d be absolutely staggered if Hearts didn’t win the league by a comfortable margin. The standard in this division has been appalling for years. Indeed. It makes you wonder why they spent so much time howling at the moon about it. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...