manager should get his p45 for xmas

Who is the manager at Leith these days?

what a joke!!??!!

got asked to hold ma tongue and a did but enough is enough

players fighting an walking off after arguin wi a supporter

pumped again an out the league 

sending offs again 

happy to post friendly results on social media but the next post should be that the manager is gone

4 minutes ago, Shamrock said:

what a joke!!??!!

got asked to hold ma tongue and a did but enough is enough

players fighting an walking off after arguin wi a supporter

pumped again an out the league 

sending offs again 

happy to post friendly results on social media but the next post should be that the manager is gone

As per my message above, who is the “current” Leith manager?

at last he’s gone but shoulda happened before now

been there 6 years n done nowt

gone through how many players?!?!?!  100+

spent thousands of £ despite the chairman saying no £

how many good committee guys have left becos of him?!?!?!

good riddance

get harvey in now

53 minutes ago, Shamrock said:

at last he’s gone but shoulda happened before now

been there 6 years n done nowt

gone through how many players?!?!?!  100+

spent thousands of £ despite the chairman saying no £

how many good committee guys have left becos of him?!?!?!

good riddance

get harvey in now

Harvey REALLY !!! Is he the answer? Personally I would have kept Stevie rather than bringing in Johnny Harvey he is not a step up in my opinion.

harvey might no be the answer but cannae be worse than chalmers

alarm bells shoulda been ringing ages ago wi the player turnover an all the committee guys he chased away

no many clubs have gd things to say about leith becos of the immature wee boy who thought he was jurgen klopp

1 hour ago, MrIrvinePollock said:

Hopefully your name will be in the hat for the job @Shamrock, Leith need a visionary like you at the helm......

Or will you just be one of the moon howlers with a grudge?

What is the managerial situation going forward now then? will they advertise the role and who is taking the team this weekend?

On 21/01/2023 at 16:49, Shamrock said:

another game another defeat n gettin dragged in2 a relegation battle

what a mess this chalmers has left the club in

am told harvey knocked back the job

Who is in the running for the job now then? i just noticed it was another defeat for them at the weekend there and by looking at the league table with so many of the teams below them with games in hand Leith could very easily end up in a relegation battle.

On 15/01/2023 at 06:16, Just Looking said:

Teams below Leith have a few games in hand albeit they need to win them but if they do Leith could possibly go down . 

Harvey is favourite for the job and I’m sure he will keep them up . 

Maybes he won't keep them up then :whistle