What Are You Listening To?

ICTChris

Ok BA. Not 14 by the way, I'm 15 - 16 on the last day of September

Anyway, I know the lyrics to most Queens songs off by heart. :P

Edited by Stuart the Lindsay

Guest Radford 72
WTF is this, Madonna night or whit?  :blink:

Crazy for you, now. Admittedley, my fav madge song  ;)

You've no mentioned BB's version of Like A Virgin, put's Madonna to shame! :P

I like Frozen! ;)

Edited by Radford 72

Guest Radford 72
Is that your Saintees favourite to try and topple Amarillo then :lol::lol:

Good luck with your campaign ;)

Ruggy, my Jukebox is the same, for some reason I got 3 Limp Bizkit tracks within 20 minutes tonight, f'cking weird :blink:

Are you no too auld to be listening to Limp Bizkit? :P:lol:

Not sure Sweet Caroline is gonna get the nod, I'm no that keen on it but it's defo a contender.

If Feels Like Heaven wasn't so high-pitched it could've been a goer too.

I've finally, ahem, acquired this version of Crazy in Love by Snow Patrol. It is absolutely f'kin magic, and knocks socks off Beyonce's version, which I actually thought was excellent!

Rock on boys. B)

I've finally, ahem, acquired this version of Crazy in Love by Snow Patrol. It is absolutely f'kin magic, and knocks socks off Beyonce's version, which I actually thought was excellent!

Don't talk pish Rugby! Beyonce's version is the dogs.

Anyway, currently listening to TV On The Radio - Desperate Youth, Blood Thirsty Babes.