Musketeer Gripweed Posted September 19, 2004 Share Posted September 19, 2004 Its a big time every time they play, but at the moment I would say this one is even more vital for both teams. With Chelsea and Arsenal failing to win this weekend it opens a small chink of light for one of the teams to expliot. An unchanged Liverpool team would suit me just fine, no idea what auld Beery Nose will do though. Will he bring Rio back, will Horsey heid be playing, will Keane play. Mon the Redmen, get it right up them. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve McQueen Posted September 19, 2004 Share Posted September 19, 2004 The battle for 3rd place begins. C'mon the Pool. ABMU! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deco Posted September 19, 2004 Share Posted September 19, 2004 I think Sir Alex will play all 3, BA. He has to. I reckon Man Utd will win this one, purely because it's at Old Trafford and they will have their supporters behind them. Liverpool should give them a game but won't be strong enough with Man U coming from behind to win 2-1, Van Horse scoring both and a Hypia header for the Pool. Should be a belter though. B) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Musketeer Gripweed Posted September 19, 2004 Author Share Posted September 19, 2004 C'mon the Pool. ABMU! Catchy aint it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rugster Posted September 19, 2004 Share Posted September 19, 2004 Read the league table and weep scouse boy. SAM DA MAN! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Musketeer Gripweed Posted September 19, 2004 Author Share Posted September 19, 2004 SAM DA MAN! I hear Rangers are lining him up Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deco Posted September 19, 2004 Share Posted September 19, 2004 Chill out lads, Norwich are still finding their feet. THEN you will see who the top team in england is. When we playing you lot anyway, ba? B) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest BullyWee1878 Posted September 20, 2004 Share Posted September 20, 2004 I cant remember being as confident as this about a Liverpool team travelling to "Theatre of Dreams" Trademark.... Man Yoo are also goin get in some trouble as they put some very offensive stuff to say in spanish to Benitez and the new spanish players....The police are looking into it from what people are sayin... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Musketeer Gripweed Posted September 20, 2004 Author Share Posted September 20, 2004 Goals from, Riise, Garcia, Cisse and Kewell tonight. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deco Posted September 20, 2004 Share Posted September 20, 2004 Goals from, Riise, Garcia, Cisse and Kewell tonight. .......then you woke up. 2-1 Utd, even though man u haven't been that good, liverpool ain't much better. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Schnooo Posted September 20, 2004 Share Posted September 20, 2004 The radio have just hinted at a possible comeback for monkeyboy manchild Wayne Rooney tonight! Shecht. Hopefully big Sami will put the boot in early doors... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buttocks Brown Posted September 20, 2004 Share Posted September 20, 2004 Just about to head off to the boozer. 2-0 United. Rooney with the 2nd after coming on as a sub. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest BullyWee1878 Posted September 20, 2004 Share Posted September 20, 2004 1-0 Man Yoo HT Silvestre Liverpool are absolute rubbish, one of the worst first half performances I think I have ever saw Liverpool play...Second to every ball and the passing when they do have the ball is appalling plus stevie g has went off injured too.. It could end up being a rout if Liverpool dont get to grips with man yoo... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted September 20, 2004 Share Posted September 20, 2004 On yersel goal machine Mikael, 2-1 to the good guys Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rugster Posted September 20, 2004 Share Posted September 20, 2004 Easiest tenner div's ever made. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Musketeer Gripweed Posted September 20, 2004 Author Share Posted September 20, 2004 Has anyone got a cat I can kick Gutted. To be honest though the better team won. Liverpool were rank rotten in the first half. They were out fought and outplayed. A new centre half is required now at Anfield. And as if that wasnt bad enough, I have been told tonight I am Rafa's double But in someone elses words it takes tame to get the team to gel Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rugster Posted September 20, 2004 Share Posted September 20, 2004 And as if that wasnt bad enough, I have been told tonight I am Rafa's double Who the f'k told you that? Stevie Wonder? Read the table and weep, scouse boy! WANDERERS!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Musketeer Gripweed Posted September 20, 2004 Author Share Posted September 20, 2004 Who the f'k told you that? Stevie Wonder? Some lassie fae the office texted me to say so. Said I had a glaikit look normally and was going bald. I texted her back and said at least I wasnt grey Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deco Posted September 20, 2004 Share Posted September 20, 2004 .......then you woke up. 2-1 Utd, even though man u haven't been that good, liverpool ain't much better. I tend not to boast.... but how good am I? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ICTChris Posted September 21, 2004 Share Posted September 21, 2004 Perhaps the Kopites should've asked Davie Moyes about how to keep a clean sheet at Old Trafford Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...