Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Ah, Bendarroch. A total misreading of the BRALT. It's not about your parochial struggle with your sister club. It's been something far purer.

I'd expect to see you in the Jackie Husband stand reading Sartre or Hamsun rather than here - trying to reinvent a reality before your very eyes.

Wee Bendy continues his resurgence by once again demonstrating the depth of his knowledge regarding "what's left of Scottish Football". :lol:

Ah, Bendarroch. A total misreading of the BRALT. It's not about your parochial struggle with your sister club. It's been something far purer.

aye you can add greeting diddy moralizing and jealousy to that and that describes the thread accurately

Can I be a glory-hunting bigot as well, please? Is there an exam to sit?

I mean, it can't be as simple as making a choice based on requiring something, anything, to give validity to a pathetic existence.

Can it?

I mean, it can't be as simple as making a choice based on requiring something, anything, to give validity to a pathetic existence.

Can it?

You already support Celtic mate

Can it?

can your knuckles touch the ground from a standing position ?

are you incapable of forming your own opinion ?

do you answer an echo-y phone call and feel the need to start singing ?

did that last joke go over your head ?

if the answer is yes to all then you can join