Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Someone please listen to our wee Nacho. He's putting in a real shift.

Ctrl C.

Ctrl V.

Another post done.

You keep the campaign going wee man. Cut n paste yer wee heart out. Don't worry if the guy on RM thinks you're a creepy b*****d.

The lengths he'll go to try to prove he still follows cheating scumbags is admirable. Very much a heart on his sleeve character is our nacho.

I think you will find its the other way around as things stand we are officially the same club, will be in europe next year, have all our titles, trophies etc, why would we not be dismissive when these daft wee campaigns are currently standing at 3-0 to us, added to that the resolution 12 stuff is a pile of pish that has already been given short shrift by the sfa so it looks like 4-0 and even if the celtic fans behind it were right (which they are not), there are a variety of sanctions available for breaching it of which not being eligble for europe is the most extreme, its absolute garbage dreamed up in the minds of timmy acountants and the way a guy in rangers media has been able to point out its massive flaws in a couple of posts points to the latest predictable laughable failure from celtic fans

Don't worry Nacho.

I'd never accuse you of being dismissive. The extent of you're engagement is in fact mind boggling. Your insecurity about things Rangers related, is absolutely towering.

Don't worry Nacho. I'd never accuse you of being dismissive. The extent of you're engagement is in fact mind boggling. Your insecurity about things Rangers related, is absolutely towering.

Yeah, he should just be completely "secure" and just not challenge anything when the diddies here repeatedly post complete lies.

Lol. You guys really hate being reminded you support a new club don't you? Do you feel like traitors to the cheating scumbag club or something?

It's amazing that repeating these things you call "complete lies" can cause grown men to go in a childlike huff for days or to demand people are sacked. You are either (a) upset at being a new club, or (b) the most over-sensitive punch of babies in existence.

Edited by aofjays

How long do you think you'll last before you're banned again?

Lol. You guys really hate being reminded you support a new club don't you? Do you feel like traitors to the cheating scumbag club or something?

It's amazing that repeating these things you call "complete lies" can cause grown men to go in a childlike huff for days or to demand people are sacked. You are either (a) upset at being a new club, or (b) the most over-sensitive punch of babies in existence.

No official organisation anyway says we are a new club. It's only envious yesser loon idiots that actually believe it.

I wasn't even referring to the "new club" nonsense specifically but this resolution 12 garbage that clearly is a lot of Twitter and blog driven nonsense that won't go anywhere.

It's flattering to see the diddies shit themselves though.

Edited by Generalissimo Trump

Oh goodie, a new play thing.

What are the lies that us diddies repeatedly post, be specific and we'll address these points.

Just look over the last 5 pages to see all the nonsense posted by diddy crackpots. People genuinely thought this "resolution 12" had any basis in reality haha. Edited by Generalissimo Trump

But you joined yesterday.. ?

You seem to call it nonsense yet fail to quote anything to show as evidence of this nonsense, i think its just a case of you don't like what you're hearing.

Diddums 

I joined yesterday so can't read over the past 5 pages? Bizarre conclusion.

"Don't like what you're hearing" - actually I don't mind it at all. It's in fact a good thing. Shows just how much seethe we get from mentalists and diddy cranks.

For an example just look at the "resolution 12" nonsense posted by The DA. He actually thought it had any basis in reality and that he wouldn't be in Europe if we win the Scottish Cup.  :lol:  Poor soul.

Edited by Generalissimo Trump

Essentially everyone as usual. They get destroyed as usual then come back with the same nonsense a month later.

Joined yesterday and he's analysed a months worth of diddy posting trends.

Nae Bother.

If you want to waste your time then fire right in.

Resolution twelve is the result of 'laymen' with too much time on their hands who lack the experience and skills to properly understand the complex legalities.

Bennett has just outed himself as the author.

You'll need to quote said post so i can have a wee swatch of what the fk you're on about.

Where's the seethe ?  yeah, post some seethe quotes too will you so this can be verified.

Thanks in advance.

http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/167655-big-rangers-administrationliquidation-thread-all-chat-here/page-7028#entry10421810

http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/167655-big-rangers-administrationliquidation-thread-all-chat-here/page-7028#entry10426585

http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/167655-big-rangers-administrationliquidation-thread-all-chat-here/page-7028#entry10428551

http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/167655-big-rangers-administrationliquidation-thread-all-chat-here/page-7028#entry10428698

= Multiple posts by (mainly) diddies who actually thought this "Resolution 12" nonsense has any basis in reality.

Hilarious frankly.

The seethe is in clear evidence everywhere you go. Especially since we are back and playing a style of football all the diddies could only ever dream of. Now they are falling over themselves in grasping at any straws they can to "prove" that we won't be in Europe next season if we win the Scottish Cup.

Not only will we be in Europe but we will do better than any diddy has done in a while.

The lengths he'll go to try to prove he still follows cheating scumbags is admirable. Very much a heart on his sleeve character is our nacho.

Where does he keep his brain, though?

Oh goodie, a new play thing.

What are the lies that us diddies repeatedly post, be specific and we'll address these points.

We can't have posted too many lies since he joined, surely?

I joined yesterday so can't read over the past 5 pages? Bizarre conclusion.

"Don't like what you're hearing" - actually I don't mind it at all. It's in fact a good thing. Shows just how much seethe we get from mentalists and diddy cranks.

For an example just look at the "resolution 12" nonsense posted by The DA. He actually thought it had any basis in reality and that he wouldn't be in Europe if we win the Scottish Cup.  :lol:  Poor soul.

He probably won't be.