Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

4816cc83ba1422e92d74f53fd8700e21_normal.Churchill @Rangers_co_uk · 40m

@StanCollymore Geography lesson for you Stan. Larkhall isn't Glasgow. #stupidcunt #RangersFamily

4816cc83ba1422e92d74f53fd8700e21_normal.Churchill @Rangers_co_uk · 44m

@StanCollymore love in with the #celtic fans.Wife beaters and paedo harbourers supporting each other. Who'd have thought it? #RangersFamily

Aye, thats him owned :1eye

tbf the patter was horrific from both parties.

The bus boyz will be literally shaking in their boots. Is it a long walk to Hampden to winge too?

From the Beeb website

"There was nowhere to leave the postcards, so we then walked round to Argyle House and deposited them there.

It would appear they did not think things through properly. :lol:

That's the red cards delivered and I'm sure they will make their way to the clubs boardrooms where they will scare the shit out of the spivs. :rolleyes:

From the Beeb website

It would appear they did not think things through properly. :lol:

That's the red cards delivered and I'm sure they will make their way to the clubs boardrooms where they will scare the shit out of the spivs. :rolleyes:

Maybe they'll go home and start another online petition - scary biscuits! At least it gave Tedi something to do today - a wee trip tae Glasgae

tbf the patter was horrific from both parties.

Both disgusting individuals TBF bluey

What is flute player Gascoine's stance on renewing ST? Or was he so drunk he couldn't stand long enuf to take a stance? How's about leg-end Goram? Is he in 2 minds about the situation?

Edited by NotfromFifehonest