Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Norman to make an inevetable return in the next few weeks as rangers get killie in the next round of the scottish cup :lol:

Another reference to WRK despite not being on the thread for ages...... :lol::lol:

He really does have you lot standing on your hind legs doesn't he ?

Priceless.

Another reference to WRK despite not being on the thread for ages...... :lol::lol:

He really does have you lot standing on your hind legs doesn't he ?

Priceless.

And the runt of the litter is in with the "oh so hurtful reddie".....

Better and better and better.....

(No emoticon....for gravitas)

Poor FB ... thinks stating opinion is having a meltdown.

Go lie down hollow point.

Have a greenie for your stupidity ... we laugh at you and reward it.

P.S. No worries FB because nobody except the roasters in your support take you seriously.

dhense you are a laughing stock of the forum, a weekly heads done candidate

I think he genuinely believes his repetitive pish is quality patter ... I honestly feel sorry for the wee boy since he obviously missed out on an education.

The system failed him .. kinda sad really.

My patter like my spelling is quite pish , but it always seems to muster a seethe filled response from yourself so I continue to churn it regardless ;)

I think he is trying to latch onto standfree and his wee posse... If repeats and regurgitates the same pish as they do he might be accepted as something other than ragging uneducated zombie...poor thing :lol:

I have had many disagreements with stand free, he's a bit of an arse tae. Just not a racist one