Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Guest Kincardine

If our chairman and BOD had indulged in naughty business, then I would expect St Mirren to suffer for their actions - seeing as how they were the chairman and BOD of St Mirren.

The rest is hypothetical. We may or may not have been treated differently from a much bigger club with more friends in high places. I'm only interested in debunking the myth (in my view) that the club somehow become immune when it turns nasty....

I think you're looking for an argument when there isn't one. We were rightly expelled from The SPL.

OK we were admitted to SFL3 ahead of other candidates - but that's nothing to do with, "friends in high places." but out of pure pragmatism.

What surprises me is that SFL fans haven't turned their guns on The SPL. Their behaviour in this whole farrago has been nothing less than shocking.

fe1a0-Not_this_shit_again.jpg

Ah yeah forgot its all a conspiracy, the SFL, SPL, SFA, Lord Nimmo, Dermot Desmot (this guys really needs Rangers cash aye?), the orange lodge, the establishment

I see the deflect mechanism is in full effect :lol: why not debunk what I typed then instead of putting yer head up yer erse FFS :lol:

Guest Kincardine

You are quite right Kincardine ! they are so absolutely corrupt that you have not thanked them to allow your new club that has never been an SPL member or an SFL member or even an SFA member until July 2012 "as stated by Green" to play in the Scottish senior leagues just so they can make money out of the clone club.:P

So would you publicly make a "THANKYOU YOU CORRUPT FUCKERS TO ALLOW THE BRAND NEW CLONE CLUB I NOW SUPPORT A FREE PASS INTO THE SENIOR LEAGUES" 8)

Hellbhoy, you often make interesting or humorous posts.

This isn't one of them.

I think you're looking for an argument when there isn't one. We were rightly expelled from The SPL.

OK we were admitted to SFL3 ahead of other candidates - but that's nothing to do with, "friends in high places." but out of pure pragmatism.

What surprises me is that SFL fans haven't turned their guns on The SPL. Their behaviour in this whole farrago has been nothing less than shocking.

You weren't expelled. The club failed to uphold basic membership criteria through an involuntary liquidation process. There wasn't any tangible action taken against the club by way of expulsion.

:blink: too too much gay porn on that site for me thanks :lol: it fits in a hole but the one at the front ? on a woman 8) where it should go.

It caters for all sorts i believe. You have two other options where you can stick it :)

Hellbhoy, you often make interesting or humorous posts.

This isn't one of them.

Nothing humorous about it ! It's a fact they bent all the rules to ensure that your club you support got into the senior leagues at some level.But instead of thanking them for being corrupt you'd rather complain about them for being corrupt for shoeing your club in the 3rd ?.If they weren't corrupt you would have no team to support at all because they would certainly have made sure your club got all the punishments for all they are guilty of ? wouldn't they ?

Once again Rangers fans want to pick and chose about the situation of their club ?

ok HB I wont deflect

Do you think Lord Nimo is telling a lie in the statement contained in my signature?

Remember he is a law lord, an expert in football law, he is also heading up the SPL commision who are looking to see if Rangers used dual contracts

Is that it ? a statement from some guy who appears to be a judicial judge ? OH and one other from the SFL website ! :blink:

That was his opinion TEDI and UEFA do not share what he thinks hence the 3 years of audited accounts needed to enter any competition in Europe for the first time for new clubs as they appear to see the clone Rangers as.So we have the sports ruling body in Europe saying something different from some judge who is not a part of the Scottish ruling body ?

Your picking & choosing what you want to believe again and not what is true and desperately holding onto that notion because you want to believe you support the same club you always have ! so sad & boo hoo :lol:

Is that it ? a statement from some guy who appears to be a judicial judge ? OH and one other from the SFL website ! :blink:

That was his opinion TEDI and UEFA do not share what he thinks hence the 3 years of audited accounts needed to enter any competition in Europe for the first time for new clubs as they appear to see the clone Rangers as.So we have the sports ruling body in Europe saying something different from some judge who is not a part of the Scottish ruling body ?

Your picking & choosing what you want to believe again and not what is true and desperately holding onto that notion because you want to believe you support the same club you always have ! so sad & boo hoo :lol:

A case of the pot calling the kettle black.

Guest Kincardine

Nothing humorous about it ! It's a fact they bent all the rules to ensure that your club you support got into the senior leagues at some level.But instead of thanking them for being corrupt you'd rather complain about them for being corrupt for shoeing your club in the 3rd ?.If they weren't corrupt you would have no team to support at all because they would certainly have made sure your club got all the punishments for all they are guilty of ? wouldn't they ?

Once again Rangers fans want to pick and chose about the situation of their club ?

You are, despite being humorous, deluded.

My corruption claim was laid against the SPL. It certainly wasn't them who admitted us to The SFL.

I wish you'd learn about Scotland's different league authorities.

Edited by Kincardine

Guest Kincardine

I know you are talking about the SPL but we all know that the SFL turned a blind eye to your new club's failings and allowed them in because of the financial windfall they would bring,

Had they acted with integrity then they should have blackballed the club .. maybe corrupt is too strong a word to label them with but they certainly did not act honourably.

You are forgetting that The SPL tried to bully us in to SFL1 but that act was repulsed. Thankfully. This is why, Turnbull Hutton said that clubs in the Scottish Football League are being "lied to, bullied and threatened" by the Scottish FA and Scottish Premier League to accept Rangers into the First Division.

Take a wee swatch here:

http://sport.stv.tv/football/clubs/rangers/109094-raith-director-we-are-being-bullied-and-lied-to-over-rangers-situation/

You are forgetting, too, that The SPL held The SFL to ransom over the settlement agreement and demanded £1M a year for our media rights.

Guest Kincardine

I know you are talking about the SPL but we all know that the SFL turned a blind eye to your new club's failings and allowed them in because of the financial windfall they would bring,

This is true. We jumped the queue, of course. However, the SFL took a pragmatic and sensible view. This is in sharp contrast to The SPL's, "bullying, rail-roading and lying".

To their credit the SFL didn't lie down and let us in to SFL1. In that regard they showed more integrity than both the SFA and the SPL.

Guest Kincardine

I know you are smarter than this Kincardine so why do you feel the need to perpetuate the myth that you were expelled from the SPl ?

The vote was to allow you admittance and this is an indisputable fact .. I get the likes of Tedi who cannot tie his own shoelaces without Bennett's assistance but why do you feel the need .. could you explain ?

I have used the word 'expelled' as shorthand. I have simply no issue with our leaving The SPL. We deserved it and please don't think that I have any issue with that happening. I just can't think of a better word than, 'expelled' right now.

So you hate the SPL for trying to do your new club a favour by trying to get them into Division 1 but you hate them for that , but the SFL who knocked that back but gave your new club entry into the third even though the rules were bent but they are good guys.

Looks like a confused argument to me but no doubt perfectly normal for Sevco.

Guest Kincardine

So you hate the SPL for trying to do your new club a favour by trying to get them into Division 1

Absolutely. They were not trying to do us a favour. They were trying to do themselves a favour. I am grateful that sensible men like T Hutton came out against them.

Do you have an issue with this? Are you happy with The SPL trying to bully your club?

The SPL are wankers.

Dungcaster is a w****r.

Regan is a w****r.

Longmuir is a w****r.

Rangers are the root cause of wankers.

For the avoidance of doubt, last season Celtic were utter wankers with their paranoid shite causing a referees' strike.

Scottish football is stuffed full of self interested wankers but by far the greatest of these are to be found in pockets of Glasgow.

Can't disagree with any of the above :)