Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

GERSNET - Mock Online AGM - Cast Your Votes Now

Right lads, Gersnet are having an online vote and you don't even have to be a member.........get your Yes to Brian Stockbridge votes flooding in now P&Ds!!! :lol:

www.gersnet.co204-mock-online-agm-cast-your-vote-now?.uk/index.php/latest-news/

Edited by NotfromFifehonest

Right lads, Gersnet are having an online vote and you don't even have to be a member.........get your Yes to Brian Stockbridge votes flooding in now P&Ds!!! :lol:

Links not working

Doesn't P&B have a death pool thread?

Oh deary me..........

Yes most forums have one , usually made up of random celebs.

But if the EDL had one made up of black people anyone with half a brain would see it for exactly what it is..and when a bunch of uber anti Catholic/Celtic retards do one.....

Yes most forums have one , usually made up of random celebs. But if the EDL had one made up of black people anyone with half a brain would see it for exactly what it is..and when a bunch of uber anti Catholic/Celtic retards do one.....

If my granny had wheels she'd be a wheeled granny but she disnae...

Now f**k up.

I believe the Gersnet party like is: rebels, good guys.......current board, wanks.

That's wht we need to flood them with overwhelming Stockbridge adulation :P:lol:

We?

Another clandestine op for the PM gang is afoot...........

We?

Another clandestine op for the PM gang is afoot...........

Aye bunnett - you should have seen what the gang were saying about you today......even I had to draw the line at one point and remind them it's only a bit of fun :wacko:

Once it starts getting to that personal level, it starts being more worrisome :thumbsdown:thumbsdown:(:(

"For the uninitiated, it is the equivalent of the "N" word in America, but used for the Irish Catholics in the North of Ireland and in Scotland"

Agree with that line?

No it's an absurd line.

I do think it's a pretty nasty, derogatory term, but it's nothing like as loaded as the 'n' word. Despite what Phil thingmy claims, Scottish Catholics have never had to endure anything remotely similar to what black Americans were subjected to.

The case is interesting and does represent something significant. As WRK says though, Phil thingmy has no credibility. His references to the back of the bus are simply laughable.

Way ahead of you :ph34r:

TBF, it's more of a wishlist.

Oh FFS - ma sides are splittin'.............................just read this from the brave D'Artagnan (a Vanguard Bear member & self-styleed voice of ra peepul). You can envision the tear stained cheeks and quivering lip........I wonder what his letter to Santa said tho?!

An Open Letter to Dave King

BY STEPHSTAR
– POSTED ON DECEMBER 9, 2013POSTED IN: MEMBER'S ARTICLES

Dear Mr King,

This is a particularly difficult letter to write, despite it being penned from one Bear to another. It is difficult because I don’t necessarily believe the model of ownership you would bring to our club – a sole owner – has been particularly successful for Rangers, and if I’m honest I would much rather see the transparency and clarity which I would hope could be afforded by some measure of fan representation on our board. In short, in writing such a letter I am foregoing many of the dreams and aspirations I hoped would be achieved in my lifetime for our club.

I mention the foregoing for one reason – to highlight how desperate and concerned I am and the circumstances which gave rise to this letter. Our support is literally ripping itself asunder in the current boardroom battle, the very heart and soul of this club aretrading blows with each other and causing rifts, some of which I fear may prove irreparable. For a club such as ours, which attracts so much hatred from others, and whose strength and very survival has often relied upon our unity as a support, this presents a bleak and ominous outlook.

Further more I am not convinced that either side emerging victorious from the AGM on the 19th December, will result in a cessation of hostilities, merely a lull in the fighting, which will be renewed, perhaps with greater vigour and further damage to our already fragmented support in the future.

But I do not write to you as Dave King the financial saviour of our club. I write to you as the only man on this planet who can bring the much needed unity to our support, whose commitment to this club is without question, and who can capture, inspire and unite our support behind our club. As one.

The English writer William Hazlitt once wrote :

“No man is truly great who is great only in his lifetime. The test of greatness is the page of history.”

I, and thousands like me, would implore you now to write your page in the history of our club.

Yours in Rangers

D’Artagnan

Oh FFS - ma sides are splittin'.............................just read this from the brave D'Artagnan (a Vanguard Bear member & self-styleed voice of ra peepul). You can envision the tear stained cheeks and quivering lip........I wonder what his letter to Santa said tho?!

BY STEPHSTAR

Dear Mr King,

This is a particularly difficult letter to write, despite it being penned from one Bear to another. It is difficult because I don’t necessarily believe the model of ownership you would bring to our club – a sole owner – has been particularly successful for Rangers, and if I’m honest I would much rather see the transparency and clarity which I would hope could be afforded by some measure of fan representation on our board. In short, in writing such a letter I am foregoing many of the dreams and aspirations I hoped would be achieved in my lifetime for our club.

I mention the foregoing for one reason – to highlight how desperate and concerned I am and the circumstances which gave rise to this letter. Our support is literally ripping itself asunder in the current boardroom battle, the very heart and soul of this club aretrading blows with each other and causing rifts, some of which I fear may prove irreparable. For a club such as ours, which attracts so much hatred from others, and whose strength and very survival has often relied upon our unity as a support, this presents a bleak and ominous outlook.

Further more I am not convinced that either side emerging victorious from the AGM on the 19th December, will result in a cessation of hostilities, merely a lull in the fighting, which will be renewed, perhaps with greater vigour and further damage to our already fragmented support in the future.

But I do not write to you as Dave King the financial saviour of our club. I write to you as the only man on this planet who can bring the much needed unity to our support, whose commitment to this club is without question, and who can capture, inspire and unite our support behind our club. As one.

“No man is truly great who is great only in his lifetime. The test of greatness is the page of history.”

I, and thousands like me, would implore you now to write your page in the history of our club.

Yours in Rangers

D’Artagnan

On FF this D`Artagnan is actually looked upon as some sort of oracle,wonder what book of quotes(last years xmas gift ?) he got the Hazlitt quote from fecken imbecile :lol: .

BY STEPHSTAR

Dear Mr King,

Yours in Rangers

D’Artagnan

That's a piss-take, surely? It is, isn't it? :lol::lol::lol:

"The only man on this planet who can bring the much-needed unity". Oh, ma achin' sides. :lol::lol::lol:

"Haw, Mr King - here's a Club Tie, gaunnae gie' rangers mullions o' pounds so as we can stop thame winnin' mair titles than us, and stop aw they diddies rippin' the pish?" :lol::lol::lol:

No it's an absurd line.

I do think it's a pretty nasty, derogatory term, but it's nothing like as loaded as the 'n' word. Despite what Phil thingmy claims, Scottish Catholics have never had to endure anything remotely similar to what black Americans were subjected to.

The case is interesting and does represent something significant. As WRK says though, Phil thingmy has no credibility. His references to the back of the bus are simply laughable.

WKR managed to straddle both sides of the fence.

As is his way.