Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Hurting because I gave someone a green dot on an internet forum?

Check out the 67 who has not posted about his club since March on a football forum he visits every day, obsessively disturbed.

What a dick 67 is, lashing out over someone getting a dot :lol:

Sadly it is still a long way to go as long as there are idiots like DM5 and also RedRob72 - a grown man who can't even bring himself to type the word 'celtic' on a forum!

Absolutely pathetic. I hope they're not breeding because we need to ween this type of thing out of the population......

Tell me, oh genetically superior keyboard warrior, what I've said that is so offensive to you?

Is it that I'm not bending over and taking one because the latest twist in this saga has deemed the EBT's are due tax on them? There is still a chance that this latest verdict will be appealed and if it does in fact get appealed and goes in favour of oldco then you're all going to look quite stupid.

Calling for trophies to be stripped is pretty desperate stuff and based entirely on a theoretical world that X+Y= Z.

We weren't bribing referees or doping up our players ("financial doping!", I hear you cry at the back!) to get an edge. It was 11 vs 11 out there. If we didn't sign the players we did then we would've signed others and who's to say we still wouldn't have one those titles?

You and your ilk can put an asterisk next to them forevermore and tell your web fingered weans that they're "dirty titles" but calling for them to be officially stripped is pretty desperate.

Hurting because I gave someone a green dot on an internet forum?

Check out the 67 who has not posted about his club since March on a football forum he visits every day, obsessively disturbed.

Hardly on here to post....I do look in quite a lot to see whit you have made a c**t of....its whit you do.

Disturbed???? this from you who backed Chris graham a racist bigot, or who followed no8 about like a wee love sick puppy...8 who was also a bigot and homophobic racist bag of fail...LoL. For disturbed....look in the mirror 5 stars.

Dave no happy aboot a couple of posts laughing at Celtic, whit a shocker!

Anyway not being an expert like our new killie chum, let's see if I've got this right.

Rangers win TWO appeals with some dedicated taxation experts sitting on the tribunals.

HMRC launch a third appeal and three judges who do not specialise in taxation decided to ignore legal precedents and claim they were taking a common sense route and binning the law books.

Several taxation experts have since claimed that this ruling has left them bewildered.

Again not bring a Celtic or killie fan I'm no expert, just looking at it in layman's terms.

Why did Murray etc not offer a defence....?? If the judges were so wrong then surely a defence would have at least been offered by more than bdo.....sounds pretty desperate to be clinging to opinions of some 'experts' on the media over those of the cos and indeed the lawyers of those who did bother wasting money on a defence

What a dick 67 is, lashing out over someone getting a dot :lol:

For your information I share this WiFi connection!

© Benny/Vicky/Lilly savage/dame Edna @ sjc boat thread.

Why did Murray etc not offer a defence....?? If the judges were so wrong then surely a defence would have at least been offered by more than bdo.....sounds pretty desperate to be clinging to opinions of some 'experts' on the media over those of the cos and indeed the lawyers of those who did bother wasting money on a defence

Murray's companies I believe have been/going though the liquidation process, only bdo offered defence. Maybe why the three judges felt bold enough to discount previous legal precedents, knowing there probably won't be an appeal.

Hardly on here my ass, you follow Bennett around daily and then have the nerve to start greeting about dots.

You do not give a fcuk about your team, it really is all about the Rangers for you my disturbed obsessive little friend.

Just stick him on ignore, its easier that way. Here's a dot just to wind him up.

Tell me, oh genetically superior keyboard warrior, what I've said that is so offensive to you?

Is it that I'm not bending over and taking one because the latest twist in this saga has deemed the EBT's are due tax on them? There is still a chance that this latest verdict will be appealed and if it does in fact get appealed and goes in favour of oldco then you're all going to look quite stupid.

Calling for trophies to be stripped is pretty desperate stuff and based entirely on a theoretical world that X+Y= Z.

We weren't bribing referees or doping up our players ("financial doping!", I hear you cry at the back!) to get an edge. It was 11 vs 11 out there. If we didn't sign the players we did then we would've signed others and who's to say we still wouldn't have one those titles?

You and your ilk can put an asterisk next to them forevermore and tell your web fingered weans that they're "dirty titles" but calling for them to be officially stripped is pretty desperate.

You are spectacularly missing the point about the consequences of cheating

Murray's companies I believe have been/going though the liquidation process, only bdo offered defence. Maybe why the three judges felt bold enough to discount previous legal precedents, knowing there probably won't be an appeal.

There were no legal precedents

What you forget about is the magic broom and carpet that things seem to get swept under where sevco are concerned.

Nothing will happen to them. Christ they haven't even been chased for money they said they'd pay to initially be allowed to start again.

You got a link that shows them saying that?(I vaguely remember them saying that, but couldn't find it when I googled it)

Hardly on here my ass, you follow Bennett around daily and then have the nerve to start greeting about dots.

You do not give a fcuk about your team, it really is all about the Rangers for you my disturbed obsessive little friend.

First...Rangers died.

Second...I'm not friends with racist bigots....unlike you.

Third....the hurt you have shown last few days....amusing....keep it up.

Toodle poops.

handle-truth.jpg

And you have the cheek to call HB the "QC". What makes you so deluded that you think you know better than Law Lords?

This latest judgement is the precedent bud. A different argument was used by HMRC this time and was successful.

"St Mirren team will always be remembered as the team that lost a final to nine men which is disappointing. Unfortunately, it was their day.”

..and a pigeon.

Tbf it seems to be mostly Celtic fans who want titles stripped, oh they'll deny it and play it as " Scottish fitba fans " but they want them stripped. More to take then off of us rather than for themselves, point scoring and all that.

And you have the cheek to call HB the "QC". What makes you so deluded that you think you know better than Law Lords?

The companies are being liquidated/been liquidated, that's hardly a secret. Not sure why stating that makes me deluded, perhaps we could stop the posturing and try to get back on track.

"St Mirren team will always be remembered as the team that lost a final to nine men which is disappointing. Unfortunately, it was their day.”

..and a pigeon.

Tbf it seems to be mostly Celtic fans who want titles stripped, oh they'll deny it and play it as " Scottish fitba fans " but they want them stripped. More to take then off of us rather than for themselves, point scoring and all that.

Specatularly wrong as usual! Rangers cheating affected every club and every clubs' supporters want the full Lance Armstrong for the EBT years.

The companies are being liquidated/been liquidated, that's hardly a secret. Not sure why stating that makes me deluded, perhaps we could stop the posturing and try to get back on track.

You are deluded to think that the legal status of the companies involved had any bearing on the judgement.