Heart of Midlothian 2014-

nah my day was good but then again i'm no a pikey hibs fan that lives a caravan who has had the torment of being shafted by your city rivals for the past 30 odd years

That's a very good point m8. Didn't think of that. Just thought you might be under stress seeing as your sending gay porn tae folk on the forum and shiteing out of scraps. If that's just you though fair enough x

one i didn't send out gay porn pics and that i can proof and i will soon as photobucket has approved my screen shot of the convo i had with ZZ and secondly i seem to have proven to sodj that he didn't turn up seeing how he could answer my question right regarding said building

m8 am no buying it. I've known sodje to do some nasty things. Seen him eat a baby squirrel wi his bare hands at the botanics cause the wee c**t wouldnae leave his nuts alone. Boi was taking acid at the time but still, he's no the sort tae back doon or tae be messin wi. Just pay the £9 m8 and he'll probably let you oaf.

Edited by ForeverSinging

Tbh m8 am no buying it. I've seen sodje do some nasty things. Saw him eat a baby squirrel wi his bare hands at the botanics cause the wee c**t wouldnae leave his nuts alone. Boi was taking acid at the time but still, he's no the sort of c*nt tae back doon or tae be messin wi. Just pay the £9 m8 and he'll probably let oaf

eat a squirrel with his bare hands ?? so fucking what mate and if he wants his 9 quid he can fucking sing for it but i have already told him that

Don't get me wrong m8. Who husnae scranned a baby squirrel at the botanics eh? Ma point is that you dinnae ken the boi when he's goat his jambo bloodlust oan. If ah wis u ad leave the nine poond at ur maws and get oot ay toon pronto.

Btw m8 not sure what you mean by "sing" but if it's reference tae one ay those buftie pornos ur in ahd stop it now. No saying there's nowt wrong wi it like but he'll go total mental at that if he sees it.

when i meant by sing i mean he can get his fucking guitar oot and start singing in the fucking street for it and yeah i don't know him but then again why would i want to get to know someone who fucking needs pictures to make a point and yes we have been messaging back and forth and further more you and him don't know me either and doing stupid shit while on acid f**k me mate been there and done that and got the t shirt

Sounds like you're shiteing it m8. Like last night all over again.

Edited by ForeverSinging

Look Ultra m8, there's some rumours flying around that you're pretty "into" Sodje and the reason you didn't turn up last night is that you were too shy and bashful to see him in real life. Any truth in this? Don't want to be a dick m8, but I could put in a "good word" for you if you want?

iam into sodje are you fucking serious mate ??? jesus fucking christ just when i though c***s like you couldn't get any worse you do....into sodje fucking hell...well thats just made me piss myself fucking laughing

Edited by UltraJambo

iam into sodje are you fucking serious mate ??? jesus fucking christ just when i though c***s like you couldn't get any worse you do....into sodje fucking hell...well thats just me piss myself fucking laughing

Just cause you said that you'd been speakin tae him fir ages nd u even wanted him tae play guitar to u. Doesnae bother anyone here like but if ur into him u shouldn't hold back.

you are fucking stupid m8 seriously if you had a fucking brain cell it would be lonely i said if he wants his money back you will need to sing for it so when the f**k did i say he should sing to me so im gonna say this just so you can get this through your fucking thick skull if he wants his money back he can get his his guitar out put down its case sing a few songs and hope ppl give him money..is that clear enough for you ??..or do you want me to spell it out i knew you where thick but f**k me i didnt think you where that thick

I don't get it m8. Do u fancy him or not?