The Dundee Bus Crawl Pt II - Sans Bus

• Replies 541

Decent shout. Will possibly call it a night come midnight as I have a gathering to attend in Bridgeton, Glasgow the following day.

So what is it then?? Lloyds at 2/3pm on the 11th??

Is that just across from Arkive aye?

Seeing as the date seems pretty much confirmed whos all definitely going?

Definitely up for losing my bus crawl V plates 8)

Ps will we actually be doing a bus crawl or just a pub crawl?

Lloyds is a very decent pub, with a good selection. Their £2 Tennents is actually the best I've had. I'm not too bothered where we start, I'll let folk know closer to the time whether I'll be there.

We're counting on you, Deeboy.

I can see this starting in the Bush and ending in the Klozet.

A "Barrymore" if you will.

I nominate starting in Klozet and ending the night in Out.

I don't know wtf is going on. Saying that, eh do have a a wee wander the next day wi meh pipes an drums pals ;). As I said afore, innocent putting on the war paint, til the west coaster and matloe are confirmed attendants!

I'll be BuddieInAberdeen, BuddieinInverurie and BuddieInFraserburgh until Sunday so I won't be attending.

Cask n cork is pish.

It's BuddieInBroch m9

Get your arse along lad.

Old Uncle Baracus will look after you..

All very well an good, DA. If my memory serves correctly you're the boi wi shite trainers, an any c**t wi shite trainers is in no situation to look after any c**t. You dig?