Takeover at Somerset

:lol: What the fcuk is going on in here then?!

In summary -

Ayr fans - "This takeover is a farce, its not going to happen"

Airdrie fans - HAHAHAHA this is going to end in farce, you are a bunch of fannies for thinking it will go well

Whatever the fcuk Rapid Belter is - Moan en!!!!!

• Replies 567

Your good aren't you ya tube slagging your own supporters cause you think yer perfect when your clearly no nothing's perfect ya fud

Do you actually know anything at all about how Airdrieonians went bust? I mean the facts, not the pish trotted out by chancing wanks like Stevie Archibald?

To think it was David Murray who placed Airdrie in administration over £30k, and Archibald strung it along trying to pick up the club for nothing.

Barr's debt was in dispute due to work outstanding on the stadium, as I recall, but that was a matter of contract and the court took a view on it in Barr's favour. Barr was clearly the easy scapegoat, which played into the hands of Archibald who was a total Charlatan, and perhaps some of the 'Rangers-minded' around Airdrie.

Everyone has their own view, however, and it's all been done to death. For what it's worth the Airdrie fans on here mostly seem decent but Rabid is definitely having some kind of meltdown.

Aye a do know the facts thanks for asking and Steve Archibald wasn't a chancer

No you don't, yes he was, and there are the facts in the quote underneath. Read them and calm down. Have a nice day. :)

To think it was David Murray who placed Airdrie in administration over £30k, and Archibald strung it along trying to pick up the club for nothing.

Barr's debt was in dispute due to work outstanding on the stadium, as I recall, but that was a matter of contract and the court took a view on it in Barr's favour. Barr was clearly the easy scapegoat, which played into the hands of Archibald who was a total Charlatan, and perhaps some of the 'Rangers-minded' around Airdrie.

Everyone has their own view, however, and it's all been done to death. For what it's worth the Airdrie fans on here mostly seem decent but Rabid is definitely having some kind of meltdown.