Next Rangers Manager?

In keeping with the dowager and her dementia metaphor than characterises the Rangers, rattling about in the Big Hoose, looking for servants who aren't there any more to make her a pot of tea and a couple of slices of toast, I expect names like Pep and Ancelotti to adorn the back page of the Record when the time comes.

• Replies 784

A question he has asked himself many times.

Perhaps Polly Gwen could make a return to Glasgow. The number of times I've read that "PLG's Rangers would have won that". (Twice, in truth.)

If Rangers just sack McCoist for being a shit manager, it won't cost them anything. What tribunal would find in his favour :P

I laughed at that lol

Should take a chance and risk it.

Only Laudrup can turn Rangers season around. Maybe McCall but nobody else could save that train wreck.

Most semi decent managers could turn it around, a little bit of work in training, play players in their correct positions and stop the auld pals act with McCulloch.

Aye, but with the worst football ever seen at Ibrox until now!

We beat a very good Lyon team 3-0 in France.

We beat a very good Sporting Lisbon team 2-0 away in the quarter finals and that included a great goal from Steven Whittaker.

We drew 0-0 away after extra time with 10 men against a very decent Fiorentina team.

Aye, but with the worst football ever seen at Ibrox until now!

We beat a very good Sporting Lisbon team 2-0 away in the quarter finals and that included a great goal from Steven Whittaker.

We drew 0-0 away after extra time with 10 men against a very decent Fiorentina team.

And your Tribute Act couldnae beat the part time Wasps :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: