Most Hilarious Rangers/Sevco Moment So Far

Yes, rangers are dead. Their support, and that of their former rivals, is far from an irrelevance. They are an embarrassment to our nation.

The fact that there is a team in blue at ibrox is far from an irrelevance. It is a disgrace.

The governing bodies of our Game have done their best to hole any hope of progress below the waterline by their craven capitulation to threats and scaremongering.

An embarrassment to our nation? But the tartan clad fannies with see you Jimmy wigs, falling about steaming pished and bearing their arses in the fountain in the local town square whilst giving a drunken rendition of FOS are a true source of National pride. Aye right

And supporters of the national team are relevant how? Piss-poor attempt at deflection, young'un.

RedRob72, on 12 Feb 2015 - 16:18, said:

That's relevant... how?

Not getting it at all...

While some of the rangers' performances recycled on here have been entertaining, the best laughs have come from the boardroom, media and especially the Horde. Big Hoose Guy, Shooders, Chris "cannae go out in the rain or ah'd droon" Graham, Dark Mingewall, The RFFFFFFFFFFFFF, The RST, Sons of Struth, the shitgibbon invasion at the Hearts half-game. Oh, and moving to Wales if the referendum passed.

And not forgetting all our lovely P&B sleuth: confirmed racists, idiots unaware of the basics of their clubs' history, addled old Tories with battered dictionaries, cellar-dwelling morons who used to use the accusation "alias" as a default insult but (for some reason don't anymore), wee Bendy with his vitriol-spattered rants at "what's left of Scottish Football", Maggot with his one-trick faux-outrage over Wullie Pullar. A classy bunch indeed.

And do you know what? We do have a quick point and laugh then move on. Move on to the next hilarious demonstration of incompetence from your new club - because for almost three years now, they've never let us down. What's happening on the pitch is a sideshow - the collapse of such a loathsome institution and the laying bare of the hole it leaves in the empty lives of those who defined themselves as "rangers fans" and thought that trophies gained by cheating somehow made a jakey from Larkhall, Kilmarnock, or Inverness superior to the rest of society.

In summary: Your club died, you can't cope, we find it fucking hilarious.

For the time you dedicate to this agenda alone, it's clear whose life is sad and empty mate. Really it is!

Does Norman genuinely think that we are all sitting at home rocking back and forth on the seat watching old 9 in a row videos and have not left the house since since feb 2012. They are my team ! And aye what is happening hurts and is incredibly frustrating but ffs my life did not become a crumbling mess because rangers turned into a basket case.

Edited by forever_blue

Oh aye sure, if you want to try and deflect away from your own absolute fucking shambles, knock yourself out.

Our 'shambles' of a support were unbelievable at Hampden a couple of weeks back, just amazing, it's still there, no worries.

RedRob72, on 12 Feb 2015 - 16:31, said:

Our 'shambles' of a support were unbelievable at Hampden a couple of weeks back, just amazing, it's still there, no worries.

Unbelievable is certainly one way of putting it. And the Scotland support at Ibrox for the Georgia game was excellent. Never seen anything there to be embarrassed about. So again, I'm not sure what relevance any of this has to anything.