Most Hilarious Rangers/Sevco Moment So Far

Not getting it at all...

While some of the rangers' performances recycled on here have been entertaining, the best laughs have come from the boardroom, media and especially the Horde. Big Hoose Guy, Shooders, Chris "cannae go out in the rain or ah'd droon" Graham, Dark Mingewall, The RFFFFFFFFFFFFF, The RST, Sons of Struth, the shitgibbon invasion at the Hearts half-game. Oh, and moving to Wales if the referendum passed.

And not forgetting all our lovely P&B sleuth: confirmed racists, idiots unaware of the basics of their clubs' history, addled old Tories with battered dictionaries, cellar-dwelling morons who used to use the accusation "alias" as a default insult but (for some reason don't anymore), wee Bendy with his vitriol-spattered rants at "what's left of Scottish Football", Maggot with his one-trick faux-outrage over Wullie Pullar. A classy bunch indeed.

And do you know what? We do have a quick point and laugh then move on. Move on to the next hilarious demonstration of incompetence from your new club - because for almost three years now, they've never let us down. What's happening on the pitch is a sideshow - the collapse of such a loathsome institution and the laying bare of the hole it leaves in the empty lives of those who defined themselves as "rangers fans" and thought that trophies gained by cheating somehow made a jakey from Larkhall, Kilmarnock, or Inverness superior to the rest of society.

In summary: Your club died, you can't cope, we find it fucking hilarious.

In the Gallery of the Surreal that has accompanied this circus, that such a picture of the moment it all started to go wrong exists still amazes me even now. "Duped," he says. Tee hee.

Serious question. Who's the dude at the back, and is he having a fly w**k?

Not getting it at all...

While some of the rangers' performances recycled on here have been entertaining, the best laughs have come from the boardroom, media and especially the Horde. Big Hoose Guy, Shooders, Chris "cannae go out in the rain or ah'd droon" Graham, Dark Mingewall, The RFFFFFFFFFFFFF, The RST, Sons of Struth, the shitgibbon invasion at the Hearts half-game. Oh, and moving to Wales if the referendum passed.

And not forgetting all our lovely P&B sleuth: confirmed racists, idiots unaware of the basics of their clubs' history, addled old Tories with battered dictionaries, cellar-dwelling morons who used to use the accusation "alias" as a default insult but (for some reason don't anymore), wee Bendy with his vitriol-spattered rants at "what's left of Scottish Football", Maggot with his one-trick faux-outrage over Wullie Pullar. A classy bunch indeed.

And do you know what? We do have a quick point and laugh then move on. Move on to the next hilarious demonstration of incompetence from your new club - because for almost three years now, they've never let us down. What's happening on the pitch is a sideshow - the collapse of such a loathsome institution and the laying bare of the hole it leaves in the empty lives of those who defined themselves as "rangers fans" and thought that trophies gained by cheating somehow made a jakey from Larkhall, Kilmarnock, or Inverness superior to the rest of society.

In summary: Your club died, you can't cope, we find it fucking hilarious.

Good post and Godspeed 'The Rangers' Edited by bairney

The conference is not League 2 you retard .. your ignorance is astounding ... about those stars Tedi ... any clue yet?

Retarded, backward, mentally ill, unhinged, dumb, mute, insane? are they not all in the same mix?It only works one way though doesn't it?

?

I'm sure that Dom Dom and the wkr will now hound densboy....

Big crowd as usual then....

Didn't take you long then, another snoozer to entertain and bore us to death, where do these hangers on come from, like a moth to a flame! Hope you're gonna give us something original? Go ahead, the floor is yours!?

I know these 'haters' eh, I mean really, hand on heart which teams fans can we honestly say take delight in your humiliation?

Scottish Championship[edit]

Main article: Scottish Championship

Scottish League One[edit]

Main article: Scottish League One

Scottish League Two[edit]

Main article: Scottish League Two

Clubs in membership of the Scottish Highland League[edit]

Clubs in membership of the Lowland League[edit]

Clubs in membership of the East of Scotland League[edit]

Clubs in membership of the South of Scotland League[edit]

Clubs not in any of above senior leagues, but eligible to compete in Scottish Cup[edit]

Clubs in membership of the Scottish Junior Football Association[edit] West Region[edit]

East Region[edit]

North Region[edit]

Clubs in Membership of the North Caledonian League[edit]

Miscellaneous clubs at amateur level[edit]

ETA The whole point of this particular thread is that none of it is original, it's kind of a summary, 'best of' style piece HTH.

Edited by williemillersmoustache

I know these 'haters' eh, I mean really, hand on heart which teams fans can we honestly say take delight in your humiliation?

Scottish Championship[edit]

Main article: Scottish Championship

Scottish League One[edit]

Main article: Scottish League One

Scottish League Two[edit]

Main article: Scottish League Two

Clubs in membership of the Scottish Highland League[edit][/size]

Main article: Highland Football League

Clubs in membership of the Lowland League[edit][/size]

Main article: Lowland Football League

Clubs in membership of the East of Scotland League[edit][/size]

Main article: East of Scotland League

Clubs in membership of the South of Scotland League[edit][/size]

Main article: South of Scotland League

Clubs not in any of above senior leagues, but eligible to compete in Scottish Cup[edit][/size]

Clubs in membership of the Scottish Junior Football Association[edit][/size] West Region[edit]

Main article: Scottish Junior Football Association, West Region

East Region[edit]

Main article: Scottish Junior Football Association, East Region

North Region[edit]

Main article: Scottish Junior Football Association, North Region

Clubs in Membership of the North Caledonian League[edit][/size]

Main article: North Caledonian Football League

Miscellaneous clubs at amateur level[edit][/size]

ETA The whole point of this particular thread is that none of it is original, it's kind of a summary, 'best of' style piece HTH.

Would be surprised if larkhall thistle were happy about the scenario to be honest Edited by forever_blue

Big Jim felt like the rest of us, that a massive unproven tax Bill would ultimately take the club under with no serious investor wanting to touch Rangers FC with a barge pole! Who would?

'Big Jim'? What is it with Bears and their need to refer to everyone as Big or Wee? Or Mister?

:lol::lol::lol::lol: FANNIES :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Union Bears statement;

The time has come for all Rangers fan to unite, stand shoulder to shoulder and fight the enemies which threaten our great club. The SFA have not set out to punish Rangers, they have set out to destroy Rangers :lol: . We now find ourselves in this horrible situation and the only way we can accomplish anything effectively is if we rise together. Action has to be taken and The Union Bears will be a part of that.

A protest and march to Hampden has been arranged and the details are as followed;

Saturday the 28th of April
1.30pm
Queens Park in Glasgow ( Victoria Road entrance )

Spread the word and let's get as many bears there as possible.

No Surrender :lol:
The Union Bears

Get going!