Look who they've let back into Ibrox

Doesn't really solve the problem. You can take the bigot out of Ibrox easily enough. It's getting Ibrox out of the bigot that's the real solution.

What support was it who booed the minutes silence of the pope John Paul again and had a fan publicly attack Neil Lennon on live TV screens again?

• Replies 67

What support was it who booed the minutes silence of the pope John Paul again and had a fan publicly attack Neil Lennon on live TV screens again?

My whataboutery senses are tingling.

What support was it who booed the minutes silence of the pope John Paul again

It wasn't Motherwell, we played Rangers the day after JP died and they didn't bother with a minute silence for some reason.

ZGgM4U4.png

No sweeping of anytbing. It had been discussed on another thread and it got a few posts. That is a few more than he deserves. He is a fucking numpty and a bit of a joke figure.

If you read my post on the other thread i was far from sweeping anything

and he has now been correctly given a life time ban from Ibrox.

Sandy Chugg has had 3 of those and he is No.8's pick for Fans representative on the board. If your diddy club was run properly the lifetime ban should have kicked in the day he was arrested, not months after his release from jail and days after he was photographed inside the stadium. But the good guys won and they seem to know what there doing to get Rangers back to the top :1eye

Your last sentence has nothing to do with the point you have made in the rest of your post

"McKenzie told police he had learned how to make a hoax bomb by watching the 1980s TV show The A-Team"

Him and wee Hector would have gotten along well enough.