Rangers Transfer Thread - 2015/16

• Replies 3.2k

I never said it was. :)

So from that sentence we've learned you can't read properly and you can't spell properly. (Apologies to Kincardine for borrowing his gimmick) haha

What a truly special case you are.

Lynsey Sharp avatar ?, over the past 3 years your mask has slipped on many occasions showing you up to be the bigoted fud you really are in real life and why you and No8 apparently get on like a house on fire.

Je suis Lynsey

Aye, Hibs are in a position to knock back a decent offer.

No idea but they won't want to sell one of their better players to a rival.

Has the BRALT been scrubbed from the forum?

Long time no see Mags, the bralt will return.

Sorry, H_B, you've lost me there. What does "particular" rhyme with?

I have lost myself now WRK ? :lol:

Well one particular poster will be having more time to cool down than anyone else, indefinitely. :)

The BRALT locked twice in one weekend Henrik ? :lol: , this place goes to the dogs when I don't log in for the orcs to victimise or coordinate their wagon circling.

They clearly went feral with nothing to attack.

They're grouchy this weather.

I don't think the "2018 Champions League Assault" is going too well so far :(

They're grouchy this weather.

I don't think the "2018 Champions League Assault" is going too well so far :(

Warchest fever Henrik !, not enough of it going around. :lol:

Personally I blame the CoS not releasing that favourable result the bears are expecting to help the marching season to into full swing.

Didn't know wee Lynsey was a ***. Probably should of guessed that anyone that ugly would be... :lol: She would want to be careful holding a Scottish fleg mind, we saw how rambling hordes of scummy orks dealt with people and Scottish flegs after the vote :o

Aye Dougal and you look like George Clooney.

Warbsie Warbs stated he wanted Eustace as his captain so he offered him a one month trial...Couldn't make this shit up :lol: These c***s haven't a pot ta piss in and its glorious watching them squirm as we "all" point and laugh.. :lol:

Full meltdown mode if they get beat by Hibs in the Petrofac cup. :)

Protests, red cards, pished stained spray painted bed sheets demanding better, marches to everywhere and everyone, conspiracy theories galore etc etc etc

Dave King better get the finger oot.

Do you find George Clooney creepy looking? :lol: Its so fucking easy, Orks really are the dumbest people on the planet...

TBH he's a creepy fucker if you get the Dolce Gusto machine oot. :rolleyes: