Falkirk vs Hibernian - 17/01/16

• Replies 1.1k

What goes around comes around,

A divin' wee shite gets a pen to win the previous match.

Next time around the divin' wee shite disnae get the pen when it is a pen.

Get it right up ye. Karma.

The only negative aspect is Houston's predilection to defend a lead no matter how well we're playin'.

Never mind "attack, attack, attack", it's "defend, defend, defend" once we go in front. And we're much better than that.

Peter Houston talking about mcginn will get a bad reputation.

Houston just confirmed everyone's opinion on him he's an absolute c**t

Think he owes mcginn an apology disgraceful comments

yep, played Hibs three times this season, 2 dives in the box and a red card that should never have be rescinded

I think he has gave himself a reputation all by himself

Peter Houston talking about mcginn will get a bad reputation.

Houston just confirmed everyone's opinion on him he's an absolute c**t

Think he owes mcginn an apology disgraceful comments

Absolutely. Even a one-game touchline ban would be fair IMO. Can't go around calling players cheats when they get hacked down.

yep, played Hibs three times this season, 2 dives in the box and a red card that should never have be rescinded

I think he has gave himself a reputation all by himself

Your manager is a grade A w****r end off.

Might be doing a decent job for your club at the moment but he's still a tosser.

Aye but still doing better than you boys with nae parachute payment...know what your saying he's abrasive & if it wasn't my team I would maybe think he was a. Cock as well but Houston is the ginger God Falkirk legend still not as good as Alex raes goal though the camera missed the buddy holly

Peter Houston >>>> anyone associated with your reprehensible club.

Get them fucking telt, Housty.

St mirren fan having an opinion on a manager..... :lol:

I suppose tho, you have witnessed a few in recent times, like Houston has witnessed Tubby McGinns ballerina/kamikaze act when in the penalty box

Aye but still doing better than you boys with nae parachute payment...know what your saying he's abrasive & if it wasn't my team I would maybe think he was a. Cock as well but Houston is the ginger God Falkirk legend still not as good as Alex raes goal though the camera missed the buddy holly

wouldn't be hard to do better than ian Murray.

1 season he's doing a no bad job and he's a legend lol