Tommy Robinson

Bambino7

2 hours ago, dirty dingus said:

Arresting the ones acting the most aggressive at the front surely would disperse the rest of the ones there for Insta likes a bit of a laugh free greggs and to impress wee lassies. I can understand this in organised demo situations where the hardcore seasoned combat 18/EDL types are involved.  When the squeeky chav kicks the wee polis lass he should have been arrested there and then,

Doesnt always work like that. They use specialist command structures and people trained to identify risk within the crowd to formulate arrest plans, they are called ‘tac advisers’, usually its all assessed. 

13 minutes ago, DeeTillEhDeh said:

For once the Wicked Witch is right.

Yeah although when she says  “I would not feel safe in some of the areas and communities where we’ve seen racism and thuggery on our streets” there’s a huge f**king element of 

IMG_4402.jpeg

9 minutes ago, carpetmonster said:

Yeah although when she says  “I would not feel safe in some of the areas and communities where we’ve seen racism and thuggery on our streets” there’s a huge f**king element of 

IMG_4402.jpeg

Oh absolutely - her party (and Labour trying to outdo them on immigration) have a hell of a lot to answer for.

49 minutes ago, Alert Mongoose said:

I see Labour have continued that Tory tradition of only doing interviews in front of a Union Jack.  

It's utterly pathetic.

The Tamworth dog whistler has one on her Twitter page. 

3 hours ago, Ned Nederlander said:

I'd be hopeful that given it's over a month away the turnout will be low and peaceful

Having said that 'Duelling Banjos' would be a more than suitable soundtrack.

Preview of Aberdeens white knights...

38 minutes ago, DeeTillEhDeh said:

Oh absolutely - her party (and Labour trying to outdo them on immigration) have a hell of a lot to answer for.

This.

Screenshot2024-08-05at12-10-00GordonBrownsBritishjobspledgehascausedcontroversybeforeEconomicpolicyTheGuardian.thumb.png.efe06255115a5046af1d1a72711e01b7.png

1 hour ago, Alert Mongoose said:

I see Labour have continued that Tory tradition of only doing interviews in front of a Union Jack.  

It's utterly pathetic.

Aye, he's no been so quick to put on an England top like at the Euros.

1 hour ago, Melanius Mullarkey said:

f**king MPs. This bint should be getting her jotters.

Today:

Her in parliament the other day:

Stupid bitch may as well have painted a target on the hotel herself.

It's a crazy world out there at the moment, and a bit scary looking south of the border.

I can only speak for Dundee, but there is a nice cultural mix here right now. If it wasn't for Nigerians, Indians and Philippine workers then the health and social care sector would be gubbed. Asian taxi drivers provide a good and friendly service in the city.

I cannot get my head around the difference in race relations between Dundee and other cities/ towns of a similar size in England..

1 minute ago, Cosmic Joe said:

I cannot get my head around the difference in race relations between Dundee and other cities/ towns of a similar size in England..

Probably very naive of me, but I was thinking the same thing. Why has it not kicked off in Scotland?

2 minutes ago, oldbitterandgrumpy said:

Probably very naive of me, but I was thinking the same thing. Why has it not kicked off in Scotland?

I don't think any community feels particularly threatened by any other.

I work in health and social care, and it's about as diverse as it gets. We all just kind of get on with the job in hand. I can honestly say that I've never experienced any racial tensions..

2 hours ago, Inanimate Carbon Rod said:

Doesnt always work like that. They use specialist command structures and people trained to identify risk within the crowd to formulate arrest plans, they are called ‘tac advisers’, usually its all assessed. 

Sometimes the polis have to show they are the ones to be there to do the job of getting down and dirty and stopping these arseholes. All this we'll catch them after the fact is f**ked. Back in the day we were classed as "risk supporters" we had 2 cops that would follow us to games all over Scotland on the trains(transport unit, nicknamed the beard and the joker) 2 great cops always friendly but wi a dad attitude, never shy of going all PC Murdoch on you. A clip round the ear and I'll be telling your maw etc..etc..Hands on policing.

1 minute ago, Cosmic Joe said:

I don't think any community feels particularly threatened by any other.

I work in health and social care, and it's about as diverse as it gets. We all just kind of get on with the job in hand. I can honestly say that I've never experienced any racial tensions..

Are you talking about your job or Dundee (and equivalent sized English towns) in general? So far none of this riot culture has kicked off in Scotland. Like I said, it’s probably very naive of me, but why hasn’t it happened up here? (obviously glad it hasn’t by the way). 

Just now, oldbitterandgrumpy said:

Are you talking about your job or Dundee (and equivalent sized English towns) in general? So far none of this riot culture has kicked off in Scotland. Like I said, it’s probably very naive of me, but why hasn’t it happened up here? (obviously glad it hasn’t by the way). 

I can only speak for Dundee and my own personal experience..