Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2024/25

1 minute ago, Dindeleux said:

A true supporter would help save their club instead of standing by and watching it die.

Guess we will class you under "fake" supporter.

Unlucks.

I'll stay unlucky watching my team in Europe this season.

You enjoy Millport.

43 minutes ago, Solitaire said:

Why are you playing to the gallery all of a sudden?

It was you acting billy big-baws on a Rangers thread as an Aberdeen fan and when questioned, now you're rallying the troops from other clubs I never mentioned.

My point was about YOUR club that you raised in MY club's thread.

Anyhow, you avoided my last question....who was the only club your fans filled your stadium to watch last season? Twice.

surprised you have the nerve to still post on here after your shoeing on the cup final thread last year. I've still yet to see such a heads gone.

28 minutes ago, Dons_1988 said:

Why do people get so precious about THEIR clubs thread in a multi club forum?

Is this really a difficult concept?

I don't think people do, in general.  In general, most club threads run well and tend to discuss pertinent issues with a decent admix of banter, insight and the odd roaster.  I read most of the threads on the premiership sub-forum and it's usually a good read with a balanced input of views.  Everything a 'multi-club forum' should be.

The Sevco threads, though, are spammed regularly by the worst sort of diddy regurgitating the usually dross even though we have a sub-sub forum and even a specific thread for this.

So this has nothing to do with preciousness but everything to do with aptness. 

1 minute ago, CityDave said:

Looks like the penny has finally dropped. :lol:

Yep my club was relegated, its still alive though.

So is mine, happy with the signings, looking forward to Europe.

I hope you enjoy Glebe Park equally.

I'll stay unlucky watching my team in Europe this season.

You enjoy Millport.

I could do what you did and just support a new team this season.

In fact f**k it I'm a Real Madrid fan now.

Enjoy the Europa League my team has just won back to back Champions Leagues.

Unlucks.

1 minute ago, Dindeleux said:

I could do what you did and just support a new team this season.

In fact f**k it I'm a Real Madrid fan now.

Enjoy the Europa League my team has just won back to back Champions Leagues.

Unlucks.

You're trolling now cause you've nothing left and are upset.

I'm fine.

1 minute ago, Solitaire said:

So is mine, happy with the signings, looking forward to Europe.

I hope you enjoy Glebe Park equally.

The only thing I'm a wee bit jealous of is that you're drunk and I'm sober. :lol:

But then I learned a while back that posting on here while rat-arsed is not a good idea, there's always a chance that you will eventually make an absolute tit of yourself.

And yes I will enjoy Glebe Park, have done in the past, a great wee ground.

1 minute ago, CityDave said:

The only thing I'm a wee bit jealous of is that you're drunk and I'm sober. :lol:

But then I learned a while back that posting on here while rat-arsed is not a good idea, there's always a chance that you will eventually make an absolute tit of yourself.

And yes I will enjoy Glebe Park, have done in the past, a great wee ground.

I actually live in Brechin now and see the odd game. They were great last season.

I wish you all the best despite the barbs :thumsup2

13 minutes ago, Solitaire said:

Must say, I'm impressed with signings so far and have total faith in Pedro. :)

Why do you 'have total faith in Pedro'?  Don't you want to wait a bit and see how he shapes up before you invest your faith?  Did you have total faith in Super Ally?  In Warburton?  If not, why's Pedro any different.

BTW Rangers have airbrushed Warburton from the club's history.  https://rangers.co.uk/club/history/former-managers/  Has he done something wrong?

Why do you 'have total faith in Pedro'?  Don't you want to wait a bit and see how he shapes up before you invest your faith?  Did you have total faith in Super Ally?  In Warburton?  If not, why's Pedro any different.

BTW Rangers have airbrushed Warburton from the club's history.  https://rangers.co.uk/club/history/former-managers/  Has he done something wrong?

Bizarre