Shopping Thread

• Replies 6.4k
Gloves came today. :D

PDS006025465.jpg

PDS006056084_thumb.jpg

Both pairs for under £30. No bad considering it should be about £60+

Urgh. Sells - I hate them. Any pair I've tried on have felt too thin and light.

What make are the second pair? HO?

Urgh. Sells - I hate them. Any pair I've tried on have felt too thin and light.

What make are the second pair? HO?

Aye, HO mate. I've had Sells before, and the finger split. I just got these because they where dirt cheep.

Nice jacket. I like that.

Cheers. Searched all over for a decent one and it fits like a charm.

3407002470_main.jpg

Got a couple of Fred Perrys like that ^. Love them.

Where'd you get that jacket from Gypsy? Really smart and need one for winter coming.

Topman. Only £60 as well, a bargain. Saw one in River Island for £110, but I preferred the Topman one.

Aye, HO mate. I've had Sells before, and the finger split. I just got these because they where dirt cheep.

Fair enough then. Are the HOs any good. My mate has a pair and says they're really good, they feel comfortable too.

I've only tried them on but yeah, they're really comfortable. They are made awfy wee though. I'm usually a 9/10 but got these in an 11, as it was the only size left, and they feel tight.