The Worst Posters in P&B History (2017 Edition)

• Replies 5.2k

The fifth worst poster in P&B history, with 45 points:

simple-closet-classic-white-gllry.jpg

A defining characteristic of the top five is the sheer volume of things you've said about every entrant.

"An utter tragedy of a man who is too thick to even understand how fucking ridiculous he comes across. I bet his wife fucking hates him."

I'm not sure how much genuine disgust can be had for this poster.

"almost certainly sits in the corner masturbating whilst watching waffenthinmint skinning alive hitchhikers and prostitutes, and playing the sims."

I think he's a bit thick.

"Genuinely seems on the edge of a breakdown and isn't the smartest. Has shown many times he's a misogynist and homophobe, then attempts to cover it up with utter drivel. A weird throwback to "lads" from the mid nineties."

I don't think he realises it, and that quote sums up why. He's shared his wacky japes with us in the past, I'm sure Fransesc Fabregas will appear with his story that he wheels out on a regular basis, Ultimately he seems the product of a reprehensible environment who is the way he is because he wanted to fit in rather than out of any genuine malice.

"cringe"

On the other hand...

"I'd be seriously surprised if the mother of his child isn't buried under his hot-tub."

Did you know he's married?

"A gay-hating, woman-hating, self-hating simpleton living out his embarrassing mid-life crisis in every one of his posts."

He goes on about his wife more regularly than that green jean wearing midlife crisis does fried mushrooms and Moray Cup. Just let that sink in.

"Just a very odd guy quite frankly. Think his views are pretty clear and he's trying way too hard to backtrack on them now."

Now this persistent posting about being in a heterosexual marriage to his wife, it's not a cover for anything is it?

"possibly should be higher up considering his skin scraping posting style but remembered him last."

He's never said anything strange or alarming about the LGBT community, has he?

"He will crack and kill again."

Or has he done that constantly?

"just a holocaust of a human being"

People who do that aren't trying to hide anything, are they?

He hasn't repeatedly tried to get away from such scandals by changing his username, has he?

The people want answers, @Johnny Däpp (Gunther), and the people have spoken.

Oh I just remembered that WE ARE CLYDE - FU CK THEM ALL signature he had. What a riddy.

Anway, all in all a pretty deserved placing for Günther. He’s not the worst poster on here but he’s pretty damn close to it. There’s only two posters on here who genuinely make my skin crawl and he’s one of them. I can feel the bile rising from the pit of my stomach every time I set eyes on his posts. He’s a despicable racist, homophobic scumbag. 

Fifth is absolutely spot on for Gunther. Some wild posts, such as the gays being "into their amateur dramatics" or cock in hand posts about "burds in high heels". His posts about flying really anger me for some reason. The overly matey posting is weird too, as is his use of emoticons. A real brain donor who makes every thread he posts in worse.

On 7/24/2016 at 18:09, Johnny Däpp said:

Agreed! Same as Converse tae, anytime I see somecunt wearing those I always have the temptation in asking them if their trainers can be bought clean? Or are they all just boggin'?

i work with this wee guy who tells me his ideal kind of burd wears converse... Deary me! Maybe when he's older he'll realise how hot a burd looks with a set of heels on, not fuckin converse :lol:

talking of footwear, mind when everycunt was cutting about wearing these Kickers shoes with the wee lace that ran round them? Also was a pair of boots that folk had, for the life of me I cannae mind the brand but they were horrendous!

On 10/24/2015 at 12:01, Johnny Däpp said:

I wouldn't expect a huge rush of footballers to come out as whilst I agree there must be a good couple of players who are deep in the closet, I don't think there will be that much.

Maybe it's a sweeping generalisation, but I know quite a lot of gay people and only 1 of them is into Sports never mind just football. They're more into their amateur dramatics, music and pretty much socialising ie getting pished every weekend :lol:

Maybe this might have something to do with sport being seen as a Hetero sport whereas the likes of acting etc are seen more as feminine.

Certainly won't be a bad thing for footballers especially to come out and get rid of that stigma.

On 9/26/2017 at 23:28, Johnny Däpp said:

Quite disappointing to hear the Ryanair fiasco to be honest. They really have upped their game in recent years and I've found flying with them generally easy enough and their on board staff are usually very friendly.  I'm a bit of an airline snob these days as I fly KLM all the time with work and they're fuckin class, but for me to fly Ryanair I have no issues with. Cheap and cheerful however with recent issues, I would never fly them for business purposes. Never have anyway...

Jet2 on the other hand apparently have the best rating on TripAdvisor out if any UK based airline. Fucking bullshite... any airline that removes the window blinds to save money are absolute c***s. Plus their seats are unconfy as f**k :lol: 

Wee selection box for you all with Christmas approaching.