Falkirk vs Dunfermline - Sat 7th April

• Replies 700

Very telling that you’ll abuse the person calling out the homophobia and not the homophobe. 

Or perhaps most of us are fed up listening to you rolling out the same shite time and again in a desperate attempt to feed you greenie hunger....

5 minutes ago, roman_bairn said:

Or perhaps most of us are fed up listening to you rolling out the same shite time and again in a desperate attempt to feed you greenie hunger....

So calling out homophobic abuse is ‘rolling out the same shite’ and is pounced upon while the actual abuse itself is ignored? That is genuinely disturbing. 

3 minutes ago, Senor Bairn said:

Out of the country for this one. Sent the boayz out looking for shandon. Looking out for a Par with a pair of yellow boxing shoes on x

4-1 Bairns x

Your boys will be safe as I’m away up north tomorrow. 

So calling out homophobic abuse is ‘rolling out the same shite’ and is pounced upon while the actual abuse itself is ignored? That is genuinely disturbing.   

Perhaps if you spent the same effort focusing on the homophobia and racism which is so visibly prevalent at your own club you might just gather a shred of credibility.

But instead what you do is attempt to pounce on usually badly constructed comments and admittedly less than edifying comments by other posters, always of opposing clubs, and magnify in an attempt to humiliate others to satisfy your own ego. You ain’t doing anyone any favours other than yourself.

9 minutes ago, roman_bairn said:

Perhaps if you spent the same effort focusing on the homophobia and racism which is so visibly prevalent at your own club you might just gather a shred of credibility.

I’ll call out homophobia and racism wherever I see it.  It just so happens on this thread it’s all been from the Falkirk support. 

Quite that Jimmy has been on this site for roughly 60 years and still gets a reaction off c***s is utterly outstanding.

Just calling out Jimmy for what he really is, that’s all.

But thanks for your comments.

43 minutes ago, roman_bairn said:

But instead what you do is attempt to pounce on usually badly constructed comments and admittedly less than edifying comments by other posters, always of opposing clubs, and magnify in an attempt to humiliate others to satisfy your own ego. You ain’t doing anyone any favours other than yourself.

Oh shut up you tart.

Sugar Poofs for breckie aye

13 minutes ago, D.A.F.C said:

Lucky escape for the backwards fighting train neds.

Well are you saying folk are getting the train through?