Elixir Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 The Heart of Midlothian beckons all you diddy clubs in to have a go at the Gorgie wrecking ball. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flybhoy Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 Never had his hole type thread and post. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieThomas Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 4 minutes ago, Flybhoy said: Never had his hole type thread and post. Be good if fans of bottom six diddies could pipe down tbh - this thread doesn't concern you lads. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wastecoatwilly Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 Can any club at the top of the league use this thread? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elixir Posted August 25, 2018 Author Share Posted August 25, 2018 15 minutes ago, Flybhoy said: Never had his hole type thread and post. Your rabble have already been swiftly dealt with, now off you pop. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HeWhoWalksBehindTheRows Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 28 minutes ago, Flybhoy said: Never had his hole type thread and post. The amount you've talked over the years about people not getting their hole mcghee makes me think you've probably had it very little. Fucking creepy behavior from a grown (Virgin) man. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Insert Amusing Pseudonym Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 24 minutes ago, wastecoatwilly said: Can any club at the top of the league use this thread? Yes, so Hearts fans only for the next 35 weeks please. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DA Baracus Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 Sorry, haven't your heard? Sevco drew a game and won a game in the league so are apparently 'back'... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GorgieRoad Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 We're currently 200/1 to win the league on Betfair. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
VanCityHibee Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 4pts clear Aye..we are absolutely SHITING it. This thread wont come back to haunt astroboy. No way Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RossDee01 Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 4pts clear Aye..we are absolutely SHITING it. This thread wont come back to haunt astroboy. No way :lol:It won’t because he’ll just disappear again when they lose. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieThomas Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 Haud on whilst I go grab one of they "Internet = serious business" memes from 2002. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raphael Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 I for one welcome our new Heart of Midlothian overlords. ‘Professor would you now say that Hearts are definitely going to be champions?’ ‘Uh..yes I would kent’ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
naegoodinthedark Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 I fucking love this thread. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wastecoatwilly Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 I predict the tarts will still be at the top of the league going into October. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieThomas Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 2 minutes ago, wastecoatwilly said: I predict the tarts will still be at the top of the league going into October. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
accies1874 Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 3 minutes ago, wastecoatwilly said: I predict the tarts will still be at the top of the league going into October. You're probably joking, but they'll be favourites for every match in September: three at Tynecastle and away at the team rooted at the bottom. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arthur Orton Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 The Treble will probably be our greatest achievement since we won the Great War. I'm going to get a price for next seasons champions league as I can't see anyone stopping us. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieThomas Posted August 25, 2018 Share Posted August 25, 2018 31 minutes ago, Tynierose said: The Treble will probably be our greatest achievement since we won the Great War. I'm going to get a price for next seasons champions league as I can't see anyone stopping us. 1918 - Hearts stop Kaiser Bill conquering Europe 2020 - Hearts conquer Europe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elixir Posted August 25, 2018 Author Share Posted August 25, 2018 1 hour ago, VanCityHibee said: 4pts clear Aye..we are absolutely SHITING it. This thread wont come back to haunt astroboy. No way Good to see you're taking things extremely well. 45 minutes ago, wastecoatwilly said: I predict the tarts will still be at the top of the league going into October. Try March, when the league will be wrapped in record-breaking fashion. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...