1/2 term review

BEST PLAYER : Not seen them much this year but Lewis Barr is one to watch I reckon

Changed to the most handsome PLAYER:  Ouzy of course

MANAGER RATING  : It's a Revolution I tell you, man the barricades 

BEST SIGNING: Raiding the Penicuik cookie jar has helped, hopefully the best is yet to come

MOST IMPROVED: On Saturday's performance, no nonsense captain Robert Wilson

WINNING THE LEAGUE : My bro says Peterheed are guid so I'll go with the Heed

PLAYOFFS : Edinburgh, 

BEST PLAYER IN LEAGUE: I like Johnson at Annan but Balatoni looks a class act   

HIGHLIGHT : 94th minute at Shielfield last Saturday and Paul Scholes liking my tweet 

LOWLIGHT  : It's been a brutal season so far but 3-0 up at Clyde and telling everybody in earshot then seeing the 3-3 scoreline was a bummer

BEST PLAYER 

David Goodwillie. Not been at his best but still our best player. 

WORST PLAYER

That striker we signed who never showed up ! 

MANAGER RATING  

9 Doing a fine job. 

BEST SIGNING

John Rankin

WORST SIGNING 

That striker we signed who never showed up ! 

MOST IMPROVED

Martin McNiff (unfortunately injured) and Barry Cuddihy 

WINNING THE LEAGUE 

Clyde of course (heid says Peterheid though)

PLAYOFFS 

Edinburgh, Annan, Peterheid (ok, Clyde)

BEST PLAYER IN LEAGUE  

David Goodwillie 

HIGHLIGHT 

Last game beating QP. Getting that monkey off our back and building a wee bit of momentum. 

LOWLIGHT

That wee bad losing spell including going out of the Scottish Cup against Cowdenbeath. 

BEST PLAYER- Danny Jardine has probably been our best player this season. Although our season started about 8 games ago.
WORST PLAYER- Stewart.
MANAGER RATING- Dave Mackay- 2/10
Kev- 8/10. Not been perfect but he's got us on the right track.
BEST SIGNING- Docherty or Mackin.
 WORST SIGNING- Mark Steward.
MOST IMPROVED- Docherty. Under Mackay he looked like an absolute diddy. But since KR has taken over he's the Albions Pirlo, only scores belters as well.
WINNING THE LEAGUE- Peterheid.
PLAYOFFS- Us
BEST PLAYER IN LEAGUE- Ladbrokes League 2 Player of the Season 17/18- Darren Lee Smith. Anyone who says otherwise is a deluded diddy.
HIGHLIGHT- That 5-2 win after being 2-0 down to Elgin & Docherty's equaliser at Annan.
LOWLIGHT- Been loads but that Albion Rovers game might have been my lowest point supporting the Albion. God bless the Heritage Bar though.