Guest Bully Wee For Me

• Replies 2.2k
Ruggy Bairn said Crespo - Wrong

bairnPunter said Hakan Suker - Correct

bairnPunter said Morientes - Correct

Ruggy said Rebrov, Crespo, Simone - Wrong thrice

David said Roy Makaay, Diego Tristan, Morientes - Morientes is right but BP got it first, we've already had Makaay (which was wrong) and Tristan is wrong too...

One more (the most difficult IMO) to get...

Who is Hakan Suker playing for these days?

He's back at Galatasaray...

Strange thing is he's scored all 21 of his CL goals playing for them!!! :blink:

But they, like Ajax, aren't in this years tournament anymore, so surely Litmanen counts if he's scored more than 20?

Guest Ruggy Bairn

Surely Papin isn't still playing? :huh:

it can't be Jardel, he's at bolton

Rivaldo......had that I think

Is Romario still playing? :huh:

Guest Ruggy Bairn
Surely Papin isn't still playing? :huh:

it can't be Jardel, he's at bolton

Rivaldo......had that I think

Is Romario still playing?  :huh:

Must be one of those above - who is PAPIN or ROMARIO managing???? :D

Didn't say it was a player in the Question! ;)

Guest Ruggy Bairn
But Brattbakk only has 19 :huh:

Hmm, that was an old list only up until November, I have a feeling Brattbakk may have scored since then. ;)

Guest Ruggy Bairn
Must've been as he has 20 goals by my reckoning... ;)

Your go El Ruggino... ;)

I shall consider my question on my way home tonight, and will post a decent one asap. ;)

Having said that, Ned did most of the work, so if he wants to go now, I'll post once I have a really good one. :D