Falkirk v Dunfermline 8th April 2023

I saw him spitting too. He spat over the barrier in the direction of some young laddies. I felt at the time that it was a gesture aimed at the Falkirk support. I don't know if he was aiming at the boy or not though and I'm pretty sure that it didn't hit him. Either way it's very poor behaviour. 

Guest Wind Chime Jimmy

I hope Cardle reads this, but that's unlikely.

I don't think he'd deliberately spit at kids.

Why hasn't it been highlighted so it can be investigated?, because if he did it then he should be punted from his job, and rightly so.

Being honest I think it's a lot of unsubstantiated pish.

1 minute ago, Wind Chime Jimmy said:

Why hasn't it been highlighted so it can be investigated?, because if he did it then he should be punted from his job, and rightly so.

If he does read this, he'd be a wise man to keep shtum in the presence of some of the Falkirk fans on here mate, if you know what I mean. 

22 minutes ago, Wind Chime Jimmy said:

As posted before on here, it happened I saw it.

He was a very naughty boy.

Edited by Reggie Perrin

Guest Wind Chime Jimmy
2 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

If he does read this, he'd be a wise man to keep shtum in the presence of some of the Falkirk fans on here mate, if you know what I mean. 

No, I've not got any idea what you mean. Are you saying they'd all threaten him? 

So nobody can actually state with absolute certainty that Joe Cardle spat on kids, however let's just say he did anyway. A man who runs coaching classes for young people, a man who's not been known for repugnant behaviour, would risk what he has by spitting on kids in front of a stadium full of fans.

Really?

1 hour ago, Wind Chime Jimmy said:

No, I've not got any idea what you mean. Are you saying they'd all threaten him? 

So nobody can actually state with absolute certainty that Joe Cardle spat on kids, however let's just say he did anyway. A man who runs coaching classes for young people, a man who's not been known for repugnant behaviour, would risk what he has by spitting on kids in front of a stadium full of fans.

Really?

Really

49 minutes ago, Wind Chime Jimmy said:

Really?

You're right, no Falkirk fan can say with absolute certainty that Joe Cardle spat on kids because no Falkirk fan said that he did. 

He did spit however, I saw him do it. As I said earlier, it looked to me like it was directed at the Falkirk support, but there were wee laddies in the vicinity.

20 minutes ago, ShaggerG said:

You're right, no Falkirk fan can say with absolute certainty that Joe Cardle spat on kids because no Falkirk fan said that he did. 

He did spit however, I saw him do it. As I said earlier, it looked to me like it was directed at the Falkirk support, but there were wee laddies in the vicinity.

He spat AT a kid. I don't know if it landed ON the kid, but I can in fact say with 100% certainty, that he spat AT a kids. AFAIR there was only one wee laddie running over to try and get the ball. He very clearly made the motion with his head towards that laddie, and spat. He then turned his head and spat in the other direction, more towards the Falkirk goal, presumably to try and somehow disguise what he had really obviously just been seen by hundreds doing. 

38 minutes ago, da_no_1 said:

One of the funniest things I've ever seen in the flesh 

Wild that it wasn't a red. 

And v, v, v funny. 

Onto important matters, while the league title is nice, the real trophy this year is for the prestigious Crowdwank Winners. 

Screenshot_20230407_194744_Chrome.thumb.jpg.77d81ce4d8930a2fbf192600df25a3f3.jpg

No surprises in that Dunfermline are streaking ahead at the moment, surprised that Falkirk didn't open up some of the main stand to let that B&W £ help inflate that average attendance. 

Guest Wind Chime Jimmy
11 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

He spat AT a kid. I don't know if it landed ON the kid, but I can in fact say with 100% certainty, that he spat AT a kids. AFAIR there was only one wee laddie running over to try and get the ball. He very clearly made the motion with his head towards that laddie, and spat. He then turned his head and spat in the other direction, more towards the Falkirk goal, presumably to try and somehow disguise what he had really obviously just been seen by hundreds doing. 

Report him them, ask for something to be done about it. That's Rat behaviour. If loads of Falkirk fans witnessed it, then surely some would have enough moral gumption to report it. I'd hope this has nothing to do with the fact he once played for Dunfermline. You've articulated your accusation thoroughly enough, that's clear. Or will it just stay as an object of debated speculation on a fitbaw website?

20 minutes ago, Grant228 said:

No surprises in that Dunfermline are streaking ahead at the moment, surprised that Falkirk didn't open up some of the main stand to let that B&W £ help inflate that average attendance. 

B&W pound has infiltrated the main stand, we now can’t buy tickets with a KY postcode!

44 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Aye, I've heard a few folk say that he spat twice, I only saw the one though.

27 minutes ago, Wind Chime Jimmy said:

Report him them, ask for something to be done about it. That's Rat behaviour. If loads of Falkirk fans witnessed it, then surely some would have enough moral gumption to report it. I'd hope this has nothing to do with the fact he once played for Dunfermline. You've articulated your accusation thoroughly enough, that's clear. Or will it just stay as an object of debated speculation on a fitbaw website?

There's no proof though. He'd just need to deny it, which I'm sure he would and it's case closed.

Guest Wind Chime Jimmy
17 minutes ago, ShaggerG said:

There's no proof though. He'd just need to deny it, which I'm sure he would and it's case closed.

Case closed, with no proof.

F*ck aye M8, soond logic, ken.