LINLITHGOW ROSE 23/24

GorgieRose

37 minutes ago, lithgierose said:

Not a lot you know about 😉

I will plead guilty to past offences but this season I will be making a conscious effort to be a nicer / fairer poster.       I will even try to be charitable when responding to the mad ramblings of Auldheid.  

1 hour ago, Deanburn Dave said:

I will plead guilty to past offences but this season I will be making a conscious effort to be a nicer / fairer poster.       I will even try to be charitable when responding to the mad ramblings of Auldheid.  

Too far an ask  tbf 🤣

On 07/06/2023 at 19:28, leomessi1984 said:

Paterson is a quality signing for Linlithgow.

As has been said, this should be a good signing for you. He came on loan to us for a few months 2 seasons ago and looked the part. I don't know if there were things going on in his private life or behind the scenes because he seemed to be involved, looked impressive then disappeared back to Arbroath not even making the bench in the last little bit, but definitely a talent lad and someone that will make things happen in the final 3rd for you.

19 hours ago, Deanburn Dave said:

To be fair there is not a lot happening at the BU's so noising up the wee rose fans helps him pass the time.

For u non believers 10k plus 2 k signing on fee and 300 a week and deals fell through 

Seeing how mark Stowe turned out really annoys me as a forfar fan because we had him on trial before you signed him and he scored a great goal in the game and was never seen again for some reason.

In other news the disaster of when you punted us out the cup 7 years ago aside I actually want to see you guys do a bonnyrigg this season 👍

Edited by ScottishLoon

2 minutes ago, grinderbrokeyourhearts said:

Stowe on the transfer list.

A bit of a wow moment but he’s destined to go up a couple of leagues.

Given us some great moments and I wish him all the best. Good luck Mark. 🌹 

Your ex striker Payne is on transfer list, possible return??? 

3 minutes ago, grinderbrokeyourhearts said:

Stowe on the transfer list.

A bit of a wow moment but he’s destined to go up a couple of leagues.

Given us some great moments and I wish him all the best. Good luck Mark. 🌹 

Head clearly been turned by ££££'s 

Great player, but not bigger than club, so probably right to move in.

11 minutes ago, Auld Heid said:

Head clearly been turned by ££££'s 

Great player, but not bigger than club, so probably right to move in.

Stowe stood out like a sore thumb in the EOS whenever I watched him and his goal record was ridiculous. Realistically, what sort of level is he aiming for? Plenty make a big jump and don't cut it.