Ross County v Rangers

Can't believe we managed to defeat Rangers without even fielding a single player today.

Some effort from the lads. Particularly the groundsmen.

You're welcome, County.

Has anyone considered the possibility that Clement was maybe burstin for a Tom Kite?

I’d like to see him come out and say something along the lines of “many apologies to Don Cowie, but ah hud a turtle’s heid poppin oot and had tae bomb it tae the cludgy.”

Think that would earn him a bit of respect back. 

3 minutes ago, TPAFKA Jersey 2 said:

Has anyone considered the possibility that Clement was maybe burstin for a Tom Kite?

I’d like to see him come out and say something along the lines of “many apologies to Don Cowie, but ah hud a turtle’s heid poppin oot and had tae bomb it tae the cludgy.”

Think that would earn him a bit of respect back. 

Apparently he did come back out and shake his hand afterwards. Obviously realised how much of a cock he’d been.

2 hours ago, Savage Henry said:

So happy for Josh Sims.  He’s achieved a hell of a lot in his limited playing time, and is such a good bloke .   

Listened to his interview there, came across a right likeable chap

2 hours ago, Claudia Gentile said:

Some beautiful scenes. 

Don Cowie looking everywhere for Clement there. Nowhere to be seen. 

2 hours ago, Jacksgranda said:

Aye, I suppose you're right.

Let's face it, we're not going to finish bottom.

And if we can't win a playoff over two legs against the second team in the Championship...

We can't finish bottom now.

1 minute ago, AJF said:

Apparently he did come back out and shake his hand afterwards. Obviously realised how much of a cock he’d been.

Yeah. He did at the post match SkyTV interviews pitch side.

He probably was more angry than even your angriest supporters at full time.

I’m sure he regrets not shaking hands at the end of the match. 

I’ve not read this yet - I’m gonna enjoy that with a beer later.

Just wanted to quickly ask if it’s still Dundees fault Rangers are not top of the league.

Also congratulations County 

Thank You