Equine Eggstravaganza

igor

6:50 Antigua Sunrise, I'll dig myself out a hole yet. Cold turkey starts tomorrow (unless it wins)

Get in! Champ is back in town :lol:

ps no that is not a typo, that is champ not chump or chimp :angry:

Nice one! :)

Only had £5 on at 3/1 but that will do me. DJP also text me saying he had £5 on it. :D

Correction was moaning due to lack of funds due to spastic £20 bets yesterday.

I also wasted £10 earlier on the 20/20 world cup. Well, could be a good investment (ps no it was not Scotland to win it @ 1000/1)

Well done with the Black Anshan, doulikefish :wub:
Nice one! :)

Only had £5 on at 3/1 but that will do me. DJP also text me saying he had £5 on it. :D

Cheers doulikefish! Wanted it in a double with my earlier winner but was to late. Can't complain, 10/3 :cheers

Good luck with yours Cabbage

Aye,well done Rupert :thumsup2

rupert says cheers boys :lol:

todays luck 15 also noticed our old friend whiskey creek is running 3.30 @ lingfield,will probably have a wee e/w on it

3.00 Lingfield

Silaah 11/4 :( 2nd beaten by natalia :wub:

4.00 Lingfield

Zaham 10/3 pish

3.50 Ayr

Sunnyside Tom 2/1 3rd

4.20 Ayr

Sirvino 15/8 winner,stuck some cash on it aswell for a single to rescue my day

Edited by doulikefish

Guest dougalldogg
Singles:

Yarmouth 4.40: Desperate Dan: 9/2

Lingfield 3.00: Whiskey Junction: 10/1 e/w

Patent:

Lingfield 3.30: Peak District: 9/2

Lingfield 4.00: Zaham: 7/2

Lingfield 4.30: Dancourt: 2/1

Ive got £15 on that Desperate Dan, so we can but hope!!!

todays luck 15 also noticed our old friend whiskey creek is running 3.30 @ lingfield,will probably have a wee e/w on it

3.00 Lingfield

Silaah 11/4

4.00 Lingfield

Zaham 10/3

3.50 Ayr

Sunnyside Tom 2/1

4.20 Ayr

Sirvino 15/8

Do you want me to post the results for you or did you get hacked off with that?:P

Your 4.20 is interesting. A pal of mines horse is running against this called 'Shy Glance'. I got a tip last season at Ayr against it and hasten to add Shy Glance won by 6 lengths. :angry: Having a bit on at 7's incase i miss out again and no word from pal as the horse finished 3rd last time out when strongly fancied.

Ive got £15 on that Desperate Dan, so we can but hope!!!

You've won enough this week. ;)

Edited by stevenston saint