Online Footy Management Game

Div

• Replies 802
Too many draws in our league :blink:

not me mate im still in the hunt for promotion.

you seemed to have turned things round winston after your 2 demolisions at the hands of myself.

Dynamo Chicken Kiev FC have run away with the title but its a tight run in between me and Tazmanian Honest Men(is this you???????)

Beavers out XI for Promotion. come on you beavers

Guest clacher2

well then ill loan you my best midfielder for 200,000 a game?? :D

all youd have to do is loan him, then buy one of my diddies for the agreed amount of money :rolleyes:

a replacement midfielder, and a striker.

then look for a quality midfielder at the end of the season.

Got some quality Midfielders Pilsner, take a look.

Just drew 2-2. Need 3 more points to be untouchable in first place and the next game is Wee Bairn. I can't throw the game, I need to win it to be in first place and get the full 10 million.

Damnit, thats cause I changed my pattern :angry:

Smeezenhausen City 0 v 4 Norfolk n Chance City B) :rolleyes:

But im still sitting in 4th place with 49 points. 3rd place has 50 points, 2nd has 51 and 1st place has 54.

Still all to play for in my league!

Guest mabosser

dmton I am in your league! The super j's! Mixed bag for me im afraid. Seem to do ok except in the games that take place in large blocks. Are they just back dated games?

Guest Caleynod

The Corrarati Allstars 0 v 5 Dynamo Sneck :D

5 shots on target, 5 goals B)

I'm now delightfully mid-table in M-League 8 Alpha :rolleyes:

Guest mabosser

I seem to have 70-80% possession in most games, but lose regularly, just pish strikers? Just like Saints in real life I guess!

dmton I am in your league! The super j's! Mixed bag for me im afraid. Seem to do ok except in the games that take place in large blocks. Are they just back dated games?

Good stuff.... better get yer finger out tho', you're 15 points behind me and im only 1 place above you! :P

Guest BullyWee1878
Smeezenhausen City 0 v 4 Norfolk n Chance City B) :rolleyes:

But im still sitting in 4th place with 49 points. 3rd place has 50 points, 2nd has 51 and 1st place has 54.

Still all to play for in my league!

I am Betty Swollocks FC - It says when i look at it that i am about 12 points ahead of 3rd place

Guest mabosser
Good stuff.... better get yer finger out tho', you're 15 points behind me and im only 1 place above you! :P

Yeah need a good run! Still Won 1 Lost 1 against your goodself! :rolleyes: